IN THE SUPREME COURT, STATE OF WYOMING

APRIL TERM, A.D. 1992

IN THE SUPREME

C
STATEFolF OMING

In the Matter of the Adoption
of the Revised Uniform Bail and Forfelture
Schedules as Appendix I to Rules 3.1(d)(1)

' TER, CLERK
and (g)(1), W.R.Cr.P. as Amended Herein ILLD.CAR

N N N’ N

ORDER ADOPTING THE REVISED UNIFORM BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULES
AS APPENDIX I TO RULES 3.1(d)(1) and (g)(1), W.R.Cr.P., AS AMENDED HEREIN

The court having deemed it necessary and proper to adopt the Revised Uniform Bail and
Forfeiture Schedules, attached hereto as Appendix Ito Rule 3.1, W.R.Cr.P., to be effective August
1, 1992; and to amend Rules 3.1(d)(1) and (g)(1), W.R.Cr.P.; it is therefore

ORDERED that Rules 3.1(d)(1) and (g)(1), W.R.Cr.P., shall be, and they are hereby,
amended effective August 1, 1992, as follows:

Rule 3.1(d)(1).

(1) A person may satisfy a promise to appear in court by
paying to the court, or to another authorized by that court to accept
bond for misdemeanor offenses, on or before the date the
amount of the fine and COURT costs as listed on

¥ THE WYOMING SUPREME COURT AND SET
FORTH IN APPENDIX I TO THIS RULE;

* % %k %k %k

Rule 3.1(g)(1).

(¢)) Forfeit offenses are those misdemeanor offenses listed
as forfeit offenses on ]

IX I TO THIS RULE. A citing officer may not check the box
"MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" on the
citation for any offense other than a forfeit offense; and



It is further

ORDERED that Appendix I to Rule 3.1, W.R.Cr.P., attached hereto, shall be, and it is
hereby, adopted as the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedules to be used in all county courts and
justice of the peace courts, effective August 1, 1992; and it is further

ORDERED that this order shall be published in the advance sheets of the Pacific Reporter
and the Wyoming Reportexr; and thereupon be spread at length upon the journal of this court.

BY THE COURT:
/Wé/ﬁf‘

Dated this &3 a3y of June, 1992.

WALTER URBIGKIT
CHIEF JUSTICE



APPENDIX I
APPENDIX TO RULE 3.1, W.R.Cr.P.
UNIFORM BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULES

For the sake of uniformity throughout the state, the following
schedules have been established by the Wyoming Supreme Court and
shall be used in all county courts and justice of the peace courts.
(See attached Addendum I for order dated June 23, 1989, for $5.00
reduced fine for seat belt usage.!)

Unless a specific bail amount appears in the body of this
schedule, the amount of bail is:

A =$ 35.00
B =$ 50.00
C = $100.00
D = $200.00
E = $400.00

1. TRAFFIC OFFENSES

1A. A person to whom a citation has issued must appear in court on
the day and at the time specified in the citation unless the citing
officer checks the box "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" on
the citation.

If the "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" box is
checked, the person cited must appear on the day and at the time
spec1f1ed on the citation or may post bond at or prior to the court
date and forfeit the same in lieu of appearance.

Following are the misdemeanor offenses for which bond may be
posted and forfeited:

W.8. 7 Bail

§ 24-1-109 Failure to observe signs and closed C
markers

. Seat belt reduction--W.S. 31-5-1402(e) provides that "all
citations for violations of the motor vehicle laws of this state
shall contain a notation by the issuing officer indicating whether
the licensee complied with this section.® (Vviz, had seat belt
fastened or was exempt from the requirement.) " Compliance with
this section shall entitle a licensee to a five dollar ($5.00)
reduction in the fine otherwise imposed.® The Wyoming Supreme
Court ruled that it applies to both bail and fines.



§ 24-1-110(a) Exhibition of acceleration B
Drag racing--two (2) or more cars C
§ 31-2-402(d) Snowmobile registration B
§ 31-2-405 Snowmobile registration decal-- A
failure to display
§ 31-4-101 Car registration required B
(a) (i)
Expired temporary license permits as B
defined in § 31-2-211(c)
§ 31-4-101 Failure to display license plates as B
(a) (ii) required by § 31-2-205
Misuse of dealer’s plates as permitted B
by § 31-2-211(a)
Plates for nonresident as required by "B
§ 31-2-201(a) (iii) on becoming a
resident and § 31-2-201 (a)(iv) (A) upon
becoming employed in Wyoming
§ 31-4-101 Operation of vehicle with altered, multi- B
(a) (iii) lated or obscured license plates
§ 31-4-101(b) Alteration or mutilation of license plates B
§ 31-4-103 Compulsory auto insurance c

(FOR INFORMATION:
§ 31-5-1201 PENALTY SECTION FOR UNIFORM ACT REGULATING TRAFFIC
(S§§ 31-5-101 THROUGH 31-5-1214 EXCEPT AS OTHERWISE PROVIDED) ]

§ 31-5-104 Willful refusal to obey officer B

§ 31-5-115 Motorcycle operation . B

§ 31-5-115(0) Motorcycle operation by minor without B
helmet

§ 31-5-116 Obstructing driver’s view B

§ 31-5-117 Putting glass on highway B

§ 31-5-119 Clinging to a vehicle on highway B
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31-5-120
31-5-121
31-5-122
31-5-201
31-5-203
31-5-204

31-5-205

31-5-206

31-5-207

31-5-208
31-5-209
31-5-210
31-5-211
31-5-212
31-5-213
31-5-214
31-5-215
31-5-216
31-5-217
31-5-218
31-5-220

31-5-221

31-5-222(b)

31-5-222(c)

31-5-223

Driving on sidewalks
Opening and closing vehicle door

Riding in house trailers

Driving on right side of roadway, exceptions

Overtaking on the left
Passing when free from traffic

No passing on crest of hill or near
intersection

When overtaking on right is permitted
No-passing zones--

hillcrest--other traffic present
hillcrest--nighttime

One-way traffic signal violation

Two- and three-laned traffic
Following too closely

Driving over, across or within median
Controlled access road

Restricting use of controlled access
Turning at intersection

No U-Turn on curve or crest

Starting parked vehicle

Turning requires signals

Signal may be by hand or light
Right-of-way entering intersection
Turning left at intersection

Stop sign

Yield sign

Yield when entering from private road
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31-5-224
31-5-226

31-5-227

31-5-228
31-5-230
31-5-231
31-5-232
31-5-301(a)

31-5-301
(b) (1)

31-5-301
(b) (ii)

(b) (iii)

Right-of-way for emergency vehicles
Backing

Driving through defiles, canyon or
mountain roads

Loads on vehicles

Coasting prohibited

Following fire engine prohibited
Driving over fire hose

Speed too fast for conditions

Exceeding 20 mph in school zone
plus $2.00 per mph over 20 mph

Exceeding 30 mph in urban districts
plus $2.00 per mph over 30 mph

Exceeding 65 mph on interstate highways--
passenger vehicles and light trucks
(Penalty § 31-5-1201(d))

66 - 74 mph

(includes $5.00 court costs)

75 -

(includes $20.00 court costs for
speeds over 74 mph)

76 -

77
78
79
80
81
82
83 -
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94 -
95 -

(o0}
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10.00

55.00

60.00
65.00
70.00
75.00
80.00
85.00
90.00
95.00
100.00
105.00
110.00
115.00
120.00
125.00
130.00
135.00
140.00
145.00
150.00
155.00



§ 31-5-301
(b) (1id)

§ 31-5-301
(b) (iv)

96 - 160.00

97 - 165.00
98 - 170.00
99 - 175.00
100 - 180.00
Trucks in excess of 28,000 lbs. unladen weight
66 mph thru 74 mph -- $10.00 (includes $5.00 court
costs); 75 mph or greater -- same as cars, plus
$100.00
101 mph and above
--cars $220.00
--trucks $320.00

Exceeding 55 mph on primary and secondary
highways--passenger vehicles and light trucks
(penalty § 31-5-1201(d))

56 - 60 mph (no court costs) $ 5.00
61 - 65 mph (includes $5.00 court costs) 10.00
66 - (includes $5.00 court costs) 13.00
67 - (includes $5.00 court costs) 16.00
68 - (includes $5.00 court costs) 19.00
69 - (includes $5.00 court costs) 22.00
70 - (includes $5.00 court costs) 25.00
71 - (includes $5.00 court costs) 28.00
72 - (includes $5.00 court costs) 31.00
73 - (includes $5.00 court costs) 34.00
74 - (includes $5.00 court costs) 37.00

75 - (includes $20.00 court costs on speeds 55.00
over 74 mph)

76 - ' 60.00
77 - 65.00
78 = 70.00
79 - 75.00
80 - 80.00
81 - 85.00
82 - 90.00
83 - 95.00
84 - 100.00
85 - 105.00
86 - 110.00
87 - 115.00
88 - 120.00
89 - 125.00
90 - 130.00
91 = 135.00
92 - 140.00
93 - 145.00
94 - 150.00
95 = 155.00
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31-5-301(c)

31-5-304
31-5-305
31-5-402
31-5-403
31—5-404
31-5-405
31-5-406

31-5-501

31-5-504
31-5-505
31-5-506

31-5-507

31-5-509
31-5-510
31-5«=511
I1l-5-512

31-5-601

96 -
97 -
98 -
99 -
100 -

160.00
165.00
170.00
175.00
180.00

Trucks in excess of 28,000 lbs. unladen weight
56 mph thru 60 mph -- $5.00 (no court costs);

61 mph thru 65 mph -- $10.00 (includes $5.00

court costs; 66 mph or greater -- same as cars,

plus $100.00
Superintendent’s speed zones PLUS
$2.00 per m.p.h. over posted speed
Driving too slowly--minimum speed
Special speeds--bridges

Obedience to traffic-control device
Traffic-control signals
Pedestrian-control signals

Flashing signals

Display of unauthorized signs

Unlawful parking in restricted areas
(penalty § 31-5-502)

Prohibited parking spaces

Parking on highway

Stop--emerging from alley

Meeting or passing stopped school bus
(2nd offense within one year is a high
misdemeanor)

Leaving car unattended

Railroad crossing signal and sight
Stop at railroad crossing

Parking in cities and on highways

Traffic control for pedestrian

6

(See § 31-5-306 requiring citation
to specify speed and applicable maximum)
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31-5-602
31-5-603

31-5-605

31-5-606
31-5-612

31-5-702

31-5-703

31-5-704

31-5-705
31-5-706
31-5-801

31-5-901

31-5-910

§831-5-911

31-5-932

§8§31-5-950

31-5-951

§8§31-5-952

S

31-5-955

31=-5~-956

Pedestrian right-of-way in crosswalks
Jaywalking
Pedestrian to use sidewalks or left side
of highway
Hitchhiking
Pedestrian--under influence
Bicyclists subject to applicable motor
vehicle laws
Bicyclists must ride on seat and no
passengers
Bicyclists riding on roadway and designated
paths
Bicyclists able to keep one hand on bar
Nighttime use, equipment and brakes
Snowmobile on highways
Operating vehicles with improper
equipment
When headlamps required

through
Headlights (911, 912); taillights (913);
reflectors (914); stoplights and turn
lights (915); clearance lights (916);
color and mounting of clearance lights
and reflectors (917); lights for parked
vehicles(920); spot lights (922); multiple
beams (924); single beam (925); lights for
operating 20 mph (926); number of driving
lights (927); restrictions on lights, color
flashing emergency, police (928); farm
equipment lights (921)

and
Brakes

through
Horns (952); mufflers (953); mirrors
(954) ; windshield wipers (955)
Tires, chains

o W W w



§§31-5-957 and
31-5-958 Flares (957); warning devices on dis- B
abled vehicles (958)

§ 31-5-970 Unsafe vehicles e

§ 31-5-1102 Damage to attended vehicle or property D

§ 31-5-1104 Colliding with unattended vehicle, duty c

§ 31-5-1105 Failure to report over $500.00 property B
damage or injury

§ 31-5-1106 Written accident reports required; B
reports by garage operator of vehicles
struck by bullets

§ 31-5-1202 Aiding and abetting the commission Same as
of any of the above offenses Principal’s

Offense

§ 31-5-1203 Owner prohibited from permitting oper- B
ation of vehicles contrary to law

§ 31-5-1206 Failure to appear (F.T.A.) when original D
offense was not a "MUST APPEAR".

§ 31-5-1304 Child safety restraint A

§ 31-7-106 Driver’s license B

§ 31-7-116 Carrying and exhibiting license B

§ 31-7-117 Restricted license B

§ 31-7-119(d) False application for new license c

§ 31-7-133 Unlawful use of license D

§ 31-7-134(a) Operating under suspended or revoked C
license

§ 31-7-135 Permitting unlicensed person to operate B

§ 31-12-101 Lugs and cleats B

2. COMMERCIAL VEHICLES
2A. The following uniform schedule for deposits for appearances
on commercial vehicle violations are established by court rule or
by statutory authority. (Costs included.)

8



W.S. 1977 BAIL
§ 31-2-202(b) Registration and licensing commercial B
vehicles
§ 31-2-202(g) Registration and licensing rental vehicle B
§ 31-2-202(k) Display registration B
§ 31-2-202(m) Intrastate registration operation B
§ 31-2-202(y) Expired tempofary registration B
§ 31-4-101(c) False statement on application B
§ 31-5-1002 Weight violations (penalty § 31-5-1005)
0 - 4,000 35.00
4,001 - 6,000 60.00
6,001 - 8,000 110.00
8,001 - 10,000 160.00
10,001 - 12,000 210.00
12,001 - 14,000 260.00
14,001 - 16,000 310.00
16,001 - 18,000 410.00
18,001 - 20,000 510.00
Over - 20,000 760.00
§ 31-5-1002(a) Width, height, length of vehicle--
Daylight violations Cc
Nighttime violations D
§ 31-5-1003 Transporting and towing other vehicles B
§ 31-5-1004 Ooversize and overweight permits Same bond
as 1002
[FOR INFORMATION:
§ 31-5-1005 PENALTY SECTION for §§31-5-1001 to 1007]
§ 31-17-105 Commercial drivers license c
§ 37-8-304 PSC Rule 28, Code of Federal Regulation (CFR),
Title 49--
Hazardous materials-- $160.00
parts CFR 171-174.840 and 177-179.500-18
Motor carrier safety regulations-- 110.00

CFR parts 390, 391, 392, 393, 395, 396 and
397, including liquor in cab

9



§ 37-8-201(d)

§ 37-8-202(c)

§ 37-8-203(b)

37-8-301
37-8-301(c)
37-8-305

37-8-403(a)

37-8-403 (b)

»w W W W B n

37-8-403(e)

Except the following four (4) offenses,
CFR 396.9(c) (2), CFR 397.5, CFR 397.7 and

CFR 397.13
No bill of lading for common carrier

No bill of lading to operate as
contract carrier

No bill of lading to act as interstate
carrier

No PSC permit or certificate
Failure to stop at port of entry

No display of name of motor carrier
No one trip permit

No permit for towing vehicles

No one trip permit motion picture
industry

[FOR INFORMATION:

§ 37-8-501

.S, 1977
6-3-204
35<«10=101

35-10-104

»w v W ¢ |f

35-10-401

4A. Bail may be forfeited for the following offenses:

W.S. 77
§ 23-1-302
9th Degree

PENALTY SECTION FOR §§37-8-101 to 501]

3. LITTERING

Littering
Disposal of dead animals, etc.
Failure of owner to remove dead animal

Obstructing highway and pollution

4. GAME AND FISH OFFENSES

Out of season:
Elk, deer, antelope, moose, bighorn

sheep, mountain goat, mountain lion
and black bear

10
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§23-2-105(c)

9th Degree

23-3-102(a)
6th Degree

23-3-102(b)
4th Degree

23-3-102(c)
8th Degree

23-3-105(b)
2nd Degree

23-3-108(c)
2nd Degree

23-3-112
1lst Degree

23-3-204
1st Degree

23-3-301
9th Degree

23-3-304
3rd Degree

23-3-307
10th Degree

23-3-401
5th Degree

23-3-401
9th Degree

23-3-402
9th Degree

23-6-206
9th Degree

Taking falcons
Taking wildlife without license
Elk, moose

Bighorn sheep, mountain goat,
mountain lion, grizzly bear

Remaining big and trophy game
animals

Unauthorized collection of coupons
Destroy eagle eggs or nest
Use of silencers or automatic weapon

Use of poison or explosive to kill
fish

Importing or selling game animals
Use of pits, traps, poison
Hunting under influence of

drugs or liquor

Commercial license:
Guide 2-407(a); outfitters 2-407(a)

(Penalty § 23-2-417)

Commercial license:

Taxidermists 2-302; fur dealers 2-304;

seining and selling live bait 4-103;

bird farms 5-101 through 5-110; fishing

preserves 5-201 through 5-204
(Penalty § 23-6-203)

Violation of commission orders
relating to commercial licenses

Hunt, fish, trap while under
suspension

11

$620.00

$770.00

E

$500.00



§ 23-1-302
9th Degree

§ 23-1-703
9th Degree

§ 23-2-101(c)
9th Degree

§ 23-2-102(a)
9th Degree

§ 23-2-102(b)
9th Degree

§ 23-2-104(c)
10th Degree

§ 23-2-104(d)
10th Degree

§ 23-2-104(e)
10th Degree

§ 23-2-105(a)

(Penalty § 23-3-402)

Fish:

overlimit plus $10.00 for each fish over
Closed waters

Birds and small game:

overlimit plus $20.00 for each bird or
game animal

out of season

Elk, deer and antelope:
Ooverlimit

Hunting in wrong area
Evidence of sex

Other bailable offenses

Moose, bighorn sheep, mountain goat,
mountain lion and black bear:
Ooverlimit

Hunting in wrong area

Evidence of sex

Other bailable offenses

Applying and receiving moose, grizzly
bear, sheep or goat within five (5) years

Landowner’s permission
Age limit, big game license
requirements

Small game license required
and age limits

Archery license required
Archer with firearm

Longbow specifications

License to hunt with falcons

(b) --9th Degree

§ 23-2-106
9th Degree

§ 23-2-202
9th Degree

Hunter safety--failure to produce
proof of course completion

Fishing license requirements
Under 14 yrs.of age

12
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23-2-303
9th Degree
11th Degree

23-2-306
9th Degree

23-3-103(c)
9th Degree

23-3-104
9th Degree

23-3-106
11th Degree

23-3-108(a)

License to trap furbearing animals

Failure to tag traps

Conservation stamps--failure to
purchase, sign or possess

Taking furbearers and birds
without license
Failure to tag

Shipping game meat without tag

Destroying nest or eggs

(b)--11th Degree

23-3-110
10th Degree

23-3-111
10th Degree

23-3-113
11th Degree

23-3-201(a)

Guns for bird hunting
Guns for game hunting
Orange colored clothing

(big or trophy game)

Permissible fishing gear

(b) (c) 11th Degree

23-3-201(4d)
10th Degree

23-3-202
11th Degree

23-3-205
11th Degree

23-3-302
9th Degree

23-3-303
9th Degree

23-3-305
9th Degree

23-3-305(b)
7th Degree

Shooting fish

Use of live bait and corn
Shipping fish without a tag

Sale of meat or fish

Waste of big game

Waste of fish, bird or small game

Hunting from road, night hunting

Trespassing

13
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23-3-306(a)
4th Degree

(b)

23-3-308
11th Degree

23-3-402
9th Degree

23-3-403
5th Degree

23-3-405(a)

(b)
7th Degree

(c)
2nd Degree

(d)

23-4-101
9th Degree

23-4-102
5th Degree

23-6-103
9th Degree

23-6-110
9th Degree

23-6-203
9th Degree

23-6-204

23-6-205

Hunting from plane, snowmobile or D
other vehicle

Hunting with artificial light $500.00
Check stations; failure to stop B
Penalty statute--violation of c
commission orders except for

commercial licenses

False sweariﬁg to obtain license for:

Small game and fish and birds D
Antelope and deer E
All commercial licenses E
Mountain goat, sheep, moose, elk $770.00
Game tag E
Interference with the lawful taking .D
of game

Failure to obey order of peace E
officer in reference to subsection (a)
Organization or association which $2,000.00
counsels or solicits in violation

of subsection (a)

Planting fish or eggs without authoriza- D
tion

Fish hatching protection E
Fish valued less than $500.00

Failure to appear when original D
offense was not a "MUST APPEAR".

Failure to produce license upon demand e
When no separate penalty is provided C
for §§ 23-6-101 through 23-6-207

Taking any wildlife where no separate D

penalty prescribed (See § 23-6-203)

Accessories--same charge and same bail
and appearance as principal

14
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W.S. 1977

S
)

SB.

41-13-203

35-10-403

offenses:

W.S. 1977

S
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41-13-102

41-13-207

41-13-208
41-13-209 (a)
41-13-209 (b)

41-13-210

41-13-211

41-13-212

41-13-213

Bail of

5. WATERCRAFT

Bail may be forfeited for the following offenses:

BATL
Careless operation of watercraft C
Boats for hire without life preserver C

B ($50.00) may be forfeited for the following

Motorboat over 5 hp must have certificate
of number and must be displayed on each
side of bow

Permitting operation by person with physical

or mental disability rendering person incapable
of operating

Overloading
Overpowered watercraft
No muffler

Riding on gunwales or bow decking prohibited
on boat 26 ft. or less

No operation in marked restricted areas

Motorboat pulling skiers occupied by at least
two (2) persons or equipped with a wide-angled
rear-view mirror. No towing of water skier
between one (1) hour after sunset and one (1)
hour prior to sunrise. Motorboat pulling water
skier to be operated in a careful and prudent
manner. No operation of tow rope to cause skier
to collide with any object or person.

Failure to provide safety equipment (Authority
to regulate, § 41-13-218)

15



6A.

6. LIVESTOCK OFFENSES

Bail of C ($100.00) may be forfeited for the following

offenses:

W.S. 1977

11-19-210 Vet’s certificate or permit

11-19-213 State Vet’s orders

11-20-120 Driving cattle from home range

11-20-208(a) Furnished false proof of ownership

11-20-227 Fraudulent certificate

11-29-103 Impounded animals to be fed

11-30-106 (a) Removing skins from carcasses

11-31-301(c) Any animal running at large or has attacked a person

S
)
)
S
S
§ 11-24-108 Stock on highway
S
S
S
S

11-31-301(d) Dog in act of running or injuring big game animals

6B.
bail

On all first offense* on violations of the following offenses,
of C ($100.00) may be forfeited, to wit:

W.S. 1977

w

1977

11-19-101(b) Turning loose infected animal

11-20-215 Railroad shipment

§ 11-19-111(b) Regulation violation

§ 11-19-401 Failure to tag

§ 11-20-117 Unrecorded duplicate brands
§ 11-20-203(a) Inspection of brands

§ 11-20-204 Inspector--own livestock

§ 11-20-206 Brand inspection certificate
§ 11-20-213 Inspection of sheep

)

S

11-20-216 Truck fleet permit

16
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11-20-220
11-20-221
11-20-226
11-21-101

11-21-104

Failure to give notice
Transport without inspection
Certificate to be signed
Oowner’s permission

False statement

*Second offenses for livestock violations in 6B above are not
included in bail schedule.

7A. Bail
offenses:

Rule

3

10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
18

20

(£)

(a)
(e)

(includes costs)

7. STATE PARKS AND HISTORIC SITES

Abandoned property

Aircraft and powerless flight
Camping

Closures

Domestic pets and livestock
Fires

Use of firearms at state historic sites
Permits: special use
Picnicking

Preservation of public property
Public safety

Sanitation

Solicitation

Vehicle

Vehicle

Water sports: designated beach areas

17
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21(4) Water sports: boating A
(£) Water sports: boating A
22(a) (1) curt Gowdy State Park A
(a) (ii) curt Gowdy State Park A
(a) (iii) curt Gowdy State Park B
(a) (iv) (A) curt Gowdy State Park A
22(b) (1) Hot Springs State Park A
(b) (ii) Hot Springs State Park A
(b) (iii) Hot Springs State Park A
(b) (iv) Hot Springs State Park A
(b) (V) Hot Springs State Park A
(b)vi) Hot Springs State Park A
(b) (viii) Hot Springs State Park A
(b) (ix) Hot Springs State Park A
(b) (x) Hot Springs State Park A
(b) (x1) Hot Springs State Park A
(b) (xii) Hot Springs State Park A
22(c) E.K. Wilkins State Park ‘A
22(4) Sinks Canyon State Park A
25 Trail use A

8. EFFECTIVE DATE

The above revised bail deposit and forfeiture schedules shall
become effective August 1, 1992.
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ADDENDUM I
RULE 3.1, W.R.Cr.P.
UNIFORM BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULES
IN THE SUPREME COURT, STATE OF WYOMING

APRIL TERM, A.D. 1989

IN THE MATTER OF THE AMENDMENT )
OF THE UNIFORM BAIL SCHEDULE )

ORDER AMENDING UNIFORM BAIL SCHEDULE

The court having determined it necessary and proper, in order
to conform to W.S. 31-5-1402(e), to amend the Uniform Bail Schedule
published by the court, which said schedule establishes the amount
for appearance bonds and bail for violations of the motor vehicle
laws of the State of Wyoming, it is therefore

ORDERED that the Uniform Bail Schedule, as revised on June 1,
1987, be, and it is hereby, amended to provide as follows:

1. That the amount of the appearance bond and
bail presently set forth in the Uniform Bail
Schedule, as revised by the Wyoming Supreme
Court on June 1, 1987, for violations of the
motor vehicle laws of the State of Wyoming
shall be reduced in the amount of five dollars
($5.00) whenever a citation for any violation
of motor vehicle laws of the state is issued
and the issuing officer indicates on the
citation whether the licensee complied with
W.S. 31-5-1402(e) (seat belt law).

FURTHER ORDERED that this amendment shall be effective this
date and that copies of this order shall be transmitted to all
Wyoming courts of limited jurisdiction and to all law enforcement
agencies.

Dated this 23rd day of June, 1989.

BY THE COURT:
/s/

G. JOSEPH CARDINE
Chief Justice
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