IN THE SUPREME COURT, STATE OF WYOMING

APRIL TERM, A.D. 1997

IN THE SUPREME COURT
STATE OF WYOMING

FILED
JUN 2 7 1997
In the Matter of Adopting the ) JUDY PACHECO, CLERK
Revised Uniform Bail Schedule ) ( Zriald | Ay IO L—
by DEPUTY '

ORDER ADOPTING THE REVISED UNIFORM BAIL AND
FORFEITURE SCHEDULES

The Court received recommendations from the Bail Schedule Study Committee that the
Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedules be revised as shown in the attached schedules. The Court has
fully considered those recommendations and finds that the attached revised Uniform Bail and Forfeiture
Schedules should be adopted; it is therefore,

ORDERED that the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedules, as attached, shall be, and hereby
are, adopted and shall become effective July 1, 1997; and it is

FURTHER ORDERED that copies of this Order and the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture
Schedules be distributed to all county courts and justice of the peace courts, as well as to all interested
law enforcement departments of the state and county.

DATED this é 2 ﬂday of June, 1997.

Chief Justice



APPENDIX I
APPENDIX TO RULE 3.1, Wyo. R. Cr. P.
UNIFORM BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULES

(Revised July 1, 1997)

For the sake of uniformity throughout the state, the following schedules have been established by the
Wyoming Supreme Court and shall be used in all county courts and justice of the peace courts. !

Unless a specific bail amount appears in the body of this schedule, the amount of bail is (including $20 court
costs):

A=$35.00
B =§50.00
C=$100.00
D =$200.00
E = $400.00

A person to whom a citation has issued must appear in court on the day and at the time specified in the
citation unless the citing officer checks the box "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" on the
citation.

If the "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" box is checked, the person cited must appear
on the day and at the time specified on the citation or may post bond at or prior to the court date and forfeit the same
in lieu of appearance.

Any offense NOT listed requires the party to appear, subject to local requirements, so long as fully consistent
with the schedule.

Following are the misdemeanor offenses for which bond may be posted and forfeited:

' Seat belt reduction--Wyo. Stat. 3 1-5-1402(e) provides that "All citations for violations of the
motor vehicle laws of this state shall contain a notation by the issuing officer indicating whether the
licensee complied with this section.” (Viz, had seat belt fastened or was exempt from the
requirement.) "Compliance with this section shall entitle a licensee to a five dollar ($5.00) reduction
in the fine otherwise imposed." The Wyoming Supreme Court ruled that it applies to both bail and
fines.



CODE |  STATUTE/ | VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION . BAIL
e RULE

9-2-1016() Unauthorized use of state vehicles

24-1-109 Failure to observe signs and closed C
markers

24-1-110(a) Exhibition of acceleration B
Drag racing--two (2) or more cars C

31-2-402(d) Snowmobile registration B

31-2-405 Snowmobile registration decal--failure A
to display

31-4-101(a)(i) Car registration required
Expired temporary license permits as
defined in 31-2-211(c)

31-4-101(a)(ii) Failure to display license plates as B
required by 31-2-205
Plates for nonresident as required by 31- B
2-201(a)(iii) on becoming resident and
31-2-201(a)(iv)(A) upon becoming
employed in Wyoming

31-4-101(a)(iii) Operation of vehicle with altered, B
mutilated or obscured license plates

31-4-101(b) Alteration or mutilation of license plates

31-4-101(d) Transfer interest without certificate

31-4-103 Compulsory auto insurance
(MUST APPEAR if accident
crash/collision has occurred)

1-4-103 Compulsory auto insurance-2nd or (MUST APPEAR)
subsequent offense
FOR INFORMATION:

31-5-1201 PENALTY SECTION FOR UNIFORM ACT REGULATING
TRAFFIC (31-5-101 THROUGH 31-5-1214 EXCEPT AS
OTHERWISE PROVIDED)

31-5-104 Willful refusal to obey officer

31-5-115 Motorcycle operation




CODE STATUTE/ | VIOLATION DESCRIPTION = BAIL
31-5-115(0) Motorcycle operation by minor without B
helmet
31-5-116 Obstructing driver’s view B
31-5-117 Putting glass on highway B
31-5-119 Clinging to a vehicle on highway B
31-5-120 Driving on sidewalks B
31-5-121 Opening and closing vehicle door B
31-5-122 Riding in house trailers B
31-5-201 Driving on right side of roadway, B
exceptions
31-5-203 Overtaking on the left
31-5-204 Passing when free from traffic
31-5-205 No passing on crest of hill or near
intersection
31-5-206 When overtaking on right is permitted B
31-5-207 No-passing-zones-- B
hillcrest--other traffic present B
hillcrest--nighttime B
31-5-208 One-way traffic signal violation B
31-5-209 Two-and three-lane traffic B
31-5-210 Following too closely B
31-5-211 Driving over, across or within median B
31-5-212 Controlled access road B
31-5-213 Restricting use of controlled access B
31-5-214 Turning at intersection B
31-5-215 No U-Turn on curve or crest B
31-5-216 Starting parked vehicle B
31-5-217 Turning requires signals B
31-5-218 Signal may be by hand or light B
31-5-220 Right-of-way entering intersection B




CODE |  STATUTE/ | VIOLATION DESCRIPTION = BAIL
: RULE . ...
31-5-221 Turning left at intersection B
31-5-222(b) Stop sign B
31-5-222(c) Yield sign B
31-5-223 Yield when entering from private road B
31-5-224 Right-of-way for emergency vehicles B
31-5-226 Backing B
31-5-227 Driving through defiles, canyon, or B
mountain roads
31-5-228 Loads on vehicles B
31-5-230 Coasting prohibited B
31-5-231 Following fire engine prohibited B
3 1-5-232 Driving over fire hose B
31-5-301(a) Speed too fast for conditions B
31-5-301(b)(i) Exceeding 20 mph in school zone plus A
$2.00 per mph over 20 mph
21 - $37.00
22 - $39.00
23 - $41.00
24 - $43.00
25 - $45.00
($50.00 & $20.00 court cost & $4.00
per mph)
26 - $74.00
27 - $78.00
28 - $82.00
29 - $86.00
30 - $90.00
31- $94.00
32 - $98.00




CODE STATUTE/ VIOLATION DESCRIPT ION .. - BAIL
e RULE: o of e b - _
33 - $102.00
34 - $106.00
35 - $110.00
36 - $114.00
37 - $118.00
38 - $122.00
39 - $126.00
40 - $130.00
41 - $134.00
42 - $138.00
43 - $142.00
44 - $146.00
45 & over $220.00 & Must Appear
31-5-301(b)(ii) Exceeding 30 mph in urban districts A
plus $2.00 per mph over 30 mph
31- $37.00
32- $39.00
33 - $41.00
34 - $43.00
35 - $45.00
($50.00 & $20.00 court costs & $4.00
per mph)
36 - $74.00
37 - $78.00
38 - $82.00
39 - $86.00
40 - $90.00
41 - $94.00
42 - $98.00




CODE |  STATUTE/ :--YIOLAlf!QN-; | DESCRIPTION ol man
: RULE. | . L

43 - $102.00
44 - $106.00
45 - $110.00
46 - $114.00
47 - $118.00
48 - $122.00
49 - $126.00
50 - $130.00
51- $134.00
52 - $138.00
53 - $142.00
54 - $146.00
55 - $150.00
56 & over $220.00 & Must Appear

31-5-301(b)(iii) Exceeding 75mph on interstate highways--"cars”=passenger vehicles

and light trucks (Penalty 31-5-1201(d))

“Trucks”=Trucks in excess of 28,000 Ibs. Unladen weight--exceeding

75 mph--same as cars, plus $100.00. (Penalty 31-1 8-704)

(No court costs 76-79 mph) Cars | Trucks .
76 - $5.00 $105.00
77 - $10.00 $110.00
78 - $15.00 $115.00
79 - $20.00 $120.00

(includes $20.00 court costs for speeds 80 and above)

80 - $70.00 $170.00
81 - $75.00 $175.00
82 - $80.00 $180.00
83 - $85.00 $185.00
84 - $90.00 $190.00




| STATUTE/ | VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION . BAIL
ROLE. [ 0 L :
_Cars Trucks
85 - $95.00 $195.00
86 - $100.00 $200.00
87 - $110.00 $210.00
88 - $120.00 $220.00
89 -100 $200.00 $300.00
101 & above $220.00 $320.00
& &
must appear | must appear

31-5-301(b)(iv)

Exceeding 65 mph on primary and secondary highways--

’Cars”=passenger vehicles and light trucks (Penalty 3 1-5-1201(d)

“Trucks” - Trucks in excess of 28,000 Ibs. unladen weight--exceeding

65 mph -- same as cars, plus $100.00. (Penalty 31-1 8-704)

(No court costs 66-69 mph)

66 - $5.00 $105.00
67 - $10.00 $110.00
68 - $15.00 $115.00
69 - $20.00 $120.00

For speeds in excess of 69 mph, the bail shall be $25.00 plus $3.00 for
every mile in excess of 69 mph, plus $20.00 court costs:

70 - $48.00 $148.00
71 - $51.00 $151.00
72 - $54.00 $154.00
73 - $57.00 $157.00
74 - $60.00 $160.00
75 - $63.00 $163.00
76 - $66.00 $166.00
77 - $69.00 $169.00
78 - $72.00 $172.00
79 - $75.00 $175.00




CODE | STATUTE/ | VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION . B
Cars | Tiucks
80 - $78.00 $178.00
81 - $81.00 $181.00
82 - $84.00 $184.00
83 - $87.00 $187.00
84 - $90.00 $190.00
85 - $93.00 $193.00
86 - $96.00 $196.00
87 - $99.00 $199.00
88 - $102.00 $202.00
89 - $105.00 $205.00
90 - $108.00 $208.00
91 - $111.00 $211.00
92 - $114.00 $214.00
93 - $117.00 $217.00
94 - $120.00 $220.00
95 - $123.00 $223.00
96 - $126.00 $226.00
97 - $129.00 $229.00
98 - $132.00 $232.00
99 - $135.00 $235.00
100 - $138.00 $238.00
101 & above $220.00 $320.00

& &
must appear | must appear
31-5-301(c) Superintendents speed zones
1-5m.p.h. $35.00
6 -9 m.p.h. $50.00




CODE STATUTE/ | VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION  BAIL
RULE , S ‘ e e
10 - 16 m.p.h. $50.00 & $20.00 courts costs & $2.00 per mile over
posted speed
10 - $90.00
11 - $92.00
12 - $94.00
13 - $96.00
14 - $98.00
15- $100.00
16 - $102.00
17 -24 m.p.h. $50.00 & $20.00 court costs $4.00 per m.p.h. over
posted speed up to $200.00
17 - $138.00
18 - $142.00
19 - $146.00
20 - $150.00
21- $154.00
22 - $158.00
23 - $162.00
24 - $166.00
25 and over m.p.h $220.00
& must appear
3 1-5-304 Driving too slowly--minimum speed B
31-5-305 Special speeds--bridges B
31-5-402 Obedience to traffic-control device B
31-5-403 Traffic-control signals B
31-5-404 Pedestrian-control signals B
31-5-405 Flashing signals B
31-5-406 Display of unauthorized signs B
31-5-501 Unlawful parking in restricted areas B

(penalty 31-5-502)

9




STATUTE/ | VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION e BAIL
e, ... -
31-5-504 Prohibited parking spaces B
31-5-505 Parking on highway B
31-5-506 Stop--emerging from alley B
31-5-507 Meeting or passing stopped school bus C
(2nd offense within one year is a high
misdemeanor)
31-5-509 Leaving car unattended B
31-5-510 Railroad crossing signal and sight B
31-5-511 Stop at railroad crossing B
31-5-512 Parking in cities and on highways B
31-5-601 Traffic control for pedestrian B
31-5-602 Pedestrian right-of-way in crosswalks B
31-5-603 Jaywalking B
31-5-605 Pedestrian to use sidewalks or left side B
of highway
31-5-606 Hitchhiking
31-5-612 Pedestrian--under influence
31-5-702 Bicyclists subject to applicable motor
vehicle laws
31-5-703 Bicyclists must ride on seat and no B
passengers
31-5-704 Bicyclists riding on roadway and B
designated paths
31-5-705 Bicyclists able to keep one hand on bar B
31-5-706 Nighttime use, equipment and brakes B
31-5-801 Snowmobile on highways B
31-5-901 Operating vehicles with improper B
equipment
31-5-910 When headlamps required
31~5-911 thru Headlights (911, 912); taillights (913);
31-5-932 reflectors (914); stoplights and turn

10




CODE STATUTE/ | VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION BAIL
RULE | o} s
lights (915) ; clearance lights (916); B
color and mounting of clearance lights
and reflectors (917); lamps, etc. on
projecting loads (919); lights for parked
vehicles (920); spot lights (922);
multiple beams (924); single beam
(925); lights for operating 20 mph
(926); number of driving lights (927);
restriction on lights, color flashing
emergency, police (928); farm
equipment lights (921)
31-5-950 thru Brakes B
31-5-951
31-5-952 thru Horns (952); mufflers (953); mirrors B
31-5-955 (954); windshield wipers (955)
31-5-956 Tires, chains
31-5-957 thru Flares (957); warning devices on
31-5-958 disabled vehicles (958)
31-5-961 Television receivers B
31-5-962 Sun screening devices B
31-5-970 Unsafe vehicles C
31-5-1102 Damage to attended vehicle or property D
31-5-1104 Colliding with unattended vehicle, duty C
31-5-1105 Failure to report over $500.00 property D
damage or injury
31-5-1106 Written reports required; reports by B
garage operator of vehicles struck by
bullets
31-5-1202 Aiding and abetting the commission of | Same as Principal’s Offense
any of the above offenses
31-5-1203 Owner prohibited from permitting B
operation of vehicles contrary to law
31-5-1206 Failure to appear (F.T.A.) when original D
offense was not a “MUST APPEAR”
31-5-1303 Child safety restraint system A

(Penalty 31-5-1304 (b))

11




STATUTE/

VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION BAIL

31-5-1303 Child safety restraint system 2nd C

offense
31-7-106 Driver’s license B
31-7-116 Carrying and exhibiting license B
31-7-117 Restricted license B
3 1-7-1 19(d) False application for new license C
31-7-133 Unlawful use of license D
31-7-134(a) Operating under suspended or revoked E

license

Suspended license 2nd or subsequent E (Must appear)
31-7-135 Permitting unlicensed person to operate B

Lugs and cleats

39-6-213(d)

Failure to report gasoline tax

39-6-213(f)

False refund affidavit

39-6-911(c)

Failure to report special fuels tax

The following uniform schedule for deposits for appearances on
commercial vehicle violations are established by court rule or by
statutory authority. (Costs included.)

31-18-201(b) Registration and licensing commercial B
vehicles
31-18-201(g) Registration and licensing rental vehicle B
31-18-201(k) Display registration B
31-18-201(m) Intrastate registration operation B
31-18-201(y) Expired temporary registration B
31-4-101(c) False statement on application B
31-7-137(c) Failure to apply for duplicate license B
31-7-301 Failure to notify DOT of conviction D
31-7-304 Commercial drivers license C

12




CODE STATUTE/ VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION s BAIL
' o RmLE b 0 b0
31-18-701 & FOR INFORMATION:
31-18-704 [PENALTY SECTIONS FOR 31-18-101 through 606]
31-18-203 Mobile machinery--no operation B
31-18-303 PSC Rule 28, Code of Federal
Regulation (CFR), Title 49--
Hazardous materials-- $320.00
parts CFR 171-174.840 and
177-179.500-18
Motor carrier safety regulations-- $150.00
CFR parts 390, 391, 392, 393, 395, 396
and 397, including liquor in cab:
$150.00 per out-of-service violation (up
to $750.00);
$50.00 per violation for all other $50.00
violations which are not out-of-service
criteria (up to $500.00)
Except the following four (4) offenses, $220.00
CFR 396.9c (2), CFR 397.5, CFR 397.7
and CFR 397.13
31-18-209(d) No bill of lading for common carrier
31-18-210(c) No bill of lading to operate as contract
carrier
31-18-211(b) No bill of lading to act as interstate B
carrier
31-18-301(b) No PSC permit or certificate B
31-18-301(c) Failure to stop at port of entry c
31-18-304(a) No display of name of motor carrier B
31-18-403(a) No one trip permit B
31-18-403(b) No permit for towing vehicles B
31-18-403(e) No one trip permit motion picture B
industry
31-18-404 Misuse of dealer’s plates (See 31-18- B
701 for Penalties)
31-18-405(b) Motor carrier must keep record B

13




CODE STATUTE/ | VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION BAIL
' RUBE.. & 4 o
31-18-603 Loads on vehicle B
31-18-605(a)(1) Failure to activate flashers B
31-18-605(a)(ii) Failure to stop 15-50' from rail B
31-18-605(a)(iii) Failure to look/listen at railroad crossing B
31-18-605(a)(iv) Shifted gears crossing tracks B
31-18-605(a)(v) Failure to cancel flashers B
31-1 8-606 Metal tire/contact with highway B
31-18-703 Failure to obey signs/commercial C
vehicle
31-18-704 Commercial vehicle enhanced speeding C
fine. See chart at 31-5-301(b)(iii) and
31-5-301(b)(iv).
31-18-705 Speed or acceleration contest-- C
commercial vehicles
31-18-805 FOR INFORMATION:
[PENALTY SECTION FOR 31-18-801 through 804]
31-18-802 Weight violations (Penalty 3 1-18-805(e))
0-4,000 $45.00
4,001 - 6,000 $70.00
6,001 - 8,000 $120.00
8,001 - 10,000 $170.00
10,001 - 12,000 $220.00
12,001 - 14,000 $270.00
14,001 - 16,000 $320.00
16,001 - 18,000 $420.00
18,001 - 20,000 $520.00
Over - 20,000 $770.00
31-18-802(a) Width, height, length of vehicle--
Daylight violations C
Nighttime violations D

14




CODE STATUTE/ ”VIOLATIOIN“T:"‘ ' DESCRIPTION BAIL
: RUEE: - f . . | ' . -
31-18-803 Transporting and towing other vehicles B
31-18-804 Oversize and overweight permits Same bond as 802(a)
31-18-808 Oversize--towing disabled vehicles B

6-3-204 Littering D
35-10-101 Disposal of dead animals, etc. C
35-10-104 Failure of owner to remove dead animal i
35-10-401 Obstructing highway and pollution C

101 23-2-202 9th Degree | Fishing without license by a person 14 $100.00
year and older

102 23-2-202 9th Degree | Fishing without license by a person $50.00
under 14 years

103 23-3-201 9th Degree | Fishing with more than rods or poles $50.00

104 23-3-201 9th Degree | Fishing with more than 3 hooks/lines $50.00

105 23-3-201 9th Degree | Illegal set lines $50.00

106 23-3-201 8th Degree | Take, wound or destroy any fish with a $200.00
firearm

107 23-3-201 9th Degree | Snagging fish where not specifically $100.00
authorized

108 23-3-202 11th Degree | Use of illegal bait for fishing-live bait $100.00

109 23-3-202 11th Degree | Use of illegal bait for fishing-corn $100.00

110 23-3-202 11th Degree | Releasing live bait fish without $100.00
authorization

111 23-3-202 11th Degree | Fish live bait that is not proper type or $100.00
origin

112 23-3-402 9th Degree | Possess live bait fish without receipt or $100.00
permit

113 23-3-402 9th Degree | Over limit of game fish $100.00

Plus $10 per fish

15




CODE STATUTE/ | VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION  BAIL
coREED P _ .

114 23-3-402 9th Degree | Take fish in violation of size or slot $100.00
limits

115 23-3-303 9th Degree | Waste or abandon game fish $100.00

116 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fishing before or after hours $100.00

117 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fishing in closed waters $100.00

118 23-3-201 9th Degree | Unattended fishing pole or rod $50.00

119 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fish adjoining state without reciprocal $100.00
stamp

120 23-3-204 Ist Degree | Take/destroy fish-poison, electricity, $400.00
chemical, explosives

121 23-3-205 11th Degree | Ship or transport game fish without $100.00
license or tag

122 23-3-403 5th Degree | False oath to procure fishing license $200.00

123 23-4-101 9th Degree | Plant/release fish or eggs without $200.00
authorization

124 23-4-104 9th Degree | Intent removal/destruction of hatchery $400.00
fish-value less than $5.00

125 23-4-104 Felony Intent removal/destruction of hatchery Not Bondable
fish-value $500.00 or more

126 23-3-402 9th Degree | Ice fishing with more than 6 lines in $50.00
special regulation areas

127 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to attach name to each ice fishing $50.00

: rod, tip-up or line

128 23-3-402 9th Degree | Ice fishing with more than one $50.00
hook/line per rod in special regulation
area

129 23-3-402 9th Degree | Ice fishing nonattendance-more than $50.00
300 yards

130 23-3-402 9th Degree | Possess fish when species or number $100.00
cannot be determined

131 23-3-402 9th Degree | Possess fish w/o head or tail attached $100.00

132 23-3-402 9th Degree | Bait fish-no receipt/permit $50.00

133 23-3-402 9th Degree | Use game fish flesh as bait $50.00

16




CODE |  STATUTE/ | VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION BAIL
134 23-3-402 9th Degree | Seine or trap fish without a license $100.00
135 23-3-402 9th Degree | Use of an illegal seine or net $50.00
136 23-3-402 9th Degree | Use of an illegal fish trap $50.00
137 23-3-402 9th Degree | Use of an illegal number of fish traps $50.00
138 23-3-402 9th Degree | Failure to tag fish traps with name $50.00
139 23-3-402 9th Degree | Possess game fish taken in fish trap or $100.00

seine
140 23-2-206 9th Degree | Take game fish w/spear gun while not $100.00
submerged
141 23-3-402 9th Degree | Violation underwater fish regulations $50.00
142 23-2-208 9th Degree | Landowner fail provide written $100.00
statement for fish
143 23-3-402 9th Degree | Illegal transportation of live fish or eggs $400.00
144 23-3-402 9th Degree | Illegal tagging or marking of fish $100.00
145 23-3-402 9th Degree | No owner’s name on ice fishing shelter $50.00
146 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to remove ice fishing shelter $200.00
147 23-3-402 9th Degree | Conduct fishing contest without prior $100.00
approval
148 23-3-306 4th Degree | Illegal use of artificial light for fishing $100.00
149 23-3-402 9th Degree | Use natural bait in artificial bait area $100.00
150 23-3-402 9th Degree | Violation of fishing regulations not $100.00
listed elsewhere
151 23-3-203 10th Degree | Place net, trotline, etc. across water $100.00
201 23-3-104 9th Degree | Fail to tag big or trophy game animal $100.00
202 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to tag carcass in visible manner $100.00
203 23-3-113 11th Degree | Fail to wear fluorescent orange clothing $50.00
204 23-3-402 9th Degree | Hunt big or trophy game during closed $400.00
4 season
205 23-3-402 9th Degree | Hunt big or trophy game in wrong area $200.00
206 23-3-402 9th Degree | Take over limit big or trophy game $400.00
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CODE STATUTE/ | VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION BAIL

207 23-3-102 4th Degree | Take Big Horn Sheep without license $770.00

208 23-3-102 4th Degree | Take Mountain Goat without license $770.00

209 23-3-102 4th Degree | Take Mountain Lion without license $770.00

210 23-3-102 4th Degree | Take Grizzly Bear without license $770.00

211 23-3-102 4th Degree | Take Elk without license $770.00

212 23-3-102 4th Degree | Take Moose without license $770.00

213 23-3-102 8th Degree | Take Dear without license $400.00

214 23-3-102 8th Degree | Take Antelope without license $400.00

215 23-3-102 8th Degree | Take Black Bear without license $400.00

216 23-2-107 Ist Degree | Illegally take Wild Bison Not Bondable

217 23-3-102 23-3-102(d) | Intent illegal take antlered/horned big or Not Bondable
trophy game

218 23-3-106 11th Degree | Ship/transport w/out game tag within $100.00
Wyoming

219 23-3-106 11th Degree | Ship/transport game w/out game tag $100.00
outside Wyoming

220 23-3-111 10th Degree | Illegal firearm for taking big or trophy $200.00
game

221 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to retain evidence of sex, species, $100.00
antler/horn development on bi

222 23-1-703 9th Degree | Apply/rec-moose, sheep, within 5 years $400.00

223 23-3-107 Ist Degree | Wanton destruction big or trophy game Not Bondable

224 23-3-303 9th Degree | Waste or abandon big game $200.00

225 23-3-303 9th Degree | Fail to remove carcass within 48 hours $200.00

226 23-3-303 9th Degree | Abandon game meat at meat processor $200.00

227 23-3-403 5th Degree | False oath to obtain antelope, deer, $400.00
black bear, mountain lion license

228 23-3-403 5th Degree | False oath to obtain elk, mountain goat, $770.00
sheep, moose or grizzly bear license

229 23-3-402 9th Degree | Purchase more than authorized number $100.00

of licenses
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CODE STATUTE/ | VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION BAIL

230 23-3-105 2nd Degree | Landowner’s coupons-false claim for $400.00
reimbursement

231 23-3-105 9th Degree | Hunter turn coupon into wrong $400.00
landowner

232 23-3-105 9th Degree | Hunter turning in coupon without $400.00
harvesting an animal

233 23-2-102 9th Degree | Violation of age limit for big or trophy $100.00
game license

234 23-3-402 9th Degree | Take big game before or after legal $100.00
hunting hours

235 23-3-402 9th Degree | Take trophy game before or after legal $100.00
hunting hours

236 23-3-402 9th Degree | Take big or trophy game with wrong $200.00
type of license

237 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to report Grizzly Bear mortality Not Bondable

238 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to register Black Bear kill $100.00

239 23-3-402 9th Degree | Failure to leave evidence of sex on bear $100.00
pelt

240 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to register Mountain Lion kill $100.00

241 23-3-402 9th Degree | Failure to leave evidence of sex on $100.00
Mountain Lion pelt

242 23-3-117 3rd Degree | Fail to register Bighorn Sheep $200.00

243 23-3-306 4th Degree | Take big/trophy game with or from $400.00
vehicle

244 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to take or release treed Lion $200.00

245 23-2-107 9th Degree | Violation of age restriction to take wild $100.00
bison

246 23-1-703 9th Degree | Apply/rec-Grizzly Bear, Mountain Goat $400.00
more than once per lifetime

247 23-2-109 9th Degree | Multiple applications for limited $400.00
licenses

250 23-3-402 9th Degree | Violation of big and trophy regulations $400.00

not listed elsewhere
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301 23-2-407 23-2-417 Outfitting without a license $500.00

302 23-2-407 23-2-417 Professional guide without a license $500.00

303 23-2-415 23-2-417 Failure of a professional guide or $500.00
outfitter to report a violation

304 23-2-401 23-2-417 Non-resident hunting without guide in $100.00
wilderness

305 23-3-403 5th Degree | False oath to procure commercial $400.00
license

306 23-2-410 23-2-417 Outfit without area authorization $100.00

307 23-2-304 9th Degree | Fur dealer operating without license $400.00

308 23-3-402 9th Degree | Failure to keep fur dealer records $400.00

309 23-3-401 9th Degree | Taxidermist operating without license $400.00

310 23-2-302 9th Degree | Taxidermist-failure to game tag game $200.00
specimens

311 23-3-402 9th Degree | Taxidermist-fail to keep records $400.00

312 23-3-401 9th Degree | Live bait dealer operating without $400.00
license

313 23-3-402 9th Degree | Live bait dealer-fail to provide receipt $50.00

314 23-3-401 9th Degree | Game bird farm operating without $400.00
license

315 23-3-402 9th Degree | Game bird farm-no certification of $400.00
origin

316 23-3-402 9th Degree | Game bird farm-no disease free $400.00
certification

317 23-3-402 9th Degree | Game bird farm-no notice of disease $400.00

' infection

318 23-3-402 9th Degree | Game bird farm-fail to release minimum $200.00
number of birds

319 23-3-402 9th Degree | Game bird farms-fail to keep/provide $400.00
records

320 23-3-402 9th Degree | Game bird farm-fail to dispose of birds $400.00

321 23-5-102 9th Degree | Game bird farm-release game birds $200.00
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322 23-3-401 9th Degree | Fishing preserve operating without $400.00
license

323 23-5-204 9th Degree | Fish preserve-fail to provide proper $400.00
receipt

324 23-2-304 9th Degree | Fur dealer removing tag, tattoo or mark $200.00

325 23-3-402 9th Degree | Failure to provide copy of fur dealer $100.00

' license by employee

326 23-2-305 9th Degree | Prop./Domest. of furbearers without $100.00
permit

327 23-4-102 9th Degree | Fish hatchery-operating without license $400.00

328 23-4-102 9th Degree | Fish hatchery-no inspect. prior to $400.00
planting

329 23-4-102 9th Degree | Fish hatchery-fail to provide certificate $400.00
of sale

330 23-4-102 9th Degree | Fish hatchery-ship fish/eggs without $400.00
interstate game tag

331 23-3-402 9th Degree | Commercial or scientific use of $400.00
collection of wildlife without permit

332 23-2-304 9th Degree | Fur dealer-fail to keep records for $200.00
cloven hoofed animal hides

333 23-3-404 11th Degree | Tannery-Delivery/receipt of game $200.00
specimens without tag

334 23-5-107 9th Degree | Fail to provide receipt for game birds $100.00

335 23-5-108 9th Degree | Take birds on bird farm out of season $100.00

336 23-2-418 23-2-417 Compensation of person not licensed a $500.00
professional guide/outfitter

350 23-3-402 9th Degree | Violation commercial regulations not $100.00
listed elsewhere

391 23-2-410(a)(ii) 23-2-417 Violation state outfitter board rules and $100.00
regulations

392 23-2-412 23-2-417 Violation of age requirements for $100.00
guide’s license

393 23-2-412 23-2-417 Outfitter employment requirements for $100.00

professional guide
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394 23-2-416(a)(i) 23-2-417 Fraud or misrepresentation in obtaining $100.00
outfitter/guide license

395 23-2-416(a)(ix) | 23-2-417 Endangering health and safety of client $100.00

396 23-2-416(a)(v) 23-2-417 Unethical conduct by outfitter or guide $100.00

397 23-2-416(a)(vi) | 23-2-417 Substantial breach/contract by outfitter $100.00
or guide

398 23-2-416(a)(vii) |23-2-417 Violation of terms of license by outfitter $100.00
or guide

399 23-2-416(a)(viii) | 23-2-417 Inhumane treatment/animal by outfitter $100.00
or guide

401 23-3-103 9th Degree | Take game birds without license $100.00

402 23-3-402 9th Degree | Take game birds during closed season $100.00

403 23-3-402 9th Degree | Take over limit of game birds $100.00

: Plus $20.00 per bird

404 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to retain evidence of sex or species $100.00
on a game bird

405 23-3-403 5th Degree | False oath to procure game bird license $100.00

406 23-3-303 9th Degree | Waste or abandon edible portions of $100.00
game bird

407 23-3-306 4th Degree | Take game bird with or from a motor $200.00
vehicle

408 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to obtain waterfowl stamp prior to $100.00
hunting

409 23-3-108(a) 11th Degree | Destroy nest or eggs of nonpredaceous $100.00
bird

410 23-3-110 10th Degree | Illegal caliber/gauge or unplugged $50.00
firearm for bird hunting

411 23-3-402 9th Degree | Hunt birds before or after legal hours $100.00

412 23-3-402 9th Degree | Use of non-toxic shot for waterfowl or $100.00
in restricted areas

413 23-2-102 9th Degree | Violation of age limit to hunt game $100.00
birds

414 23-3-104 9th Degree | Fail to tag turkey $100.00
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415 23-3-116 9th Degree | Fail to notify and/or mark game birds $100.00

416 23-3-116 9th Degree | Fail to provide disease free certification $100.00

417 23-3-116 9th Degree | No permit for private source game birds $100.00

450 23-3-402 9th Degree | Violation of game bird regulations not $100.00
listed elsewhere

501 23-2-105 9th Degree | Take/export falcon without license or $400.00
permit

502 23-3-402 9th Degree | Take falcon during closed season or in $100.00
wrong area

503 23-3-403 5th Degree | False oath to procure falconry license $400.00

504 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to comply with facility and $100.00
equipment requirements

505 23-3-402 9th Degree | Failure to mark raptors $200.00

506 23-3-402 9th Degree | Illegal transfer of raptors $400.00

507 23-3-402 9th Degree | Illegal sale of raptors $400.00

508 23-3-402 9th Degree | Illegal possession of raptor parts $400.00

509 23-3-402 9th Degree | Illegal possession of raptor eggs $400.00

510 23-3-402 9th Degree | Carry firearm while hunting with raptor $100.00

311 23-2-105 9th Degree | Hunt falcon without a license $100.00

512 23-3-402 9th Degree | Hunt for falcon during closed season $100.00

513 23-3-101 2nd Degree | Taking eagle prohibited Not Bondable

514 23-3-108 Ist Degree | Destroy eagle eggs or nest $400.00

515 16 USC Violation of bald/golden eagle Not Bondable
protection act

550 23-3-402 9th Degree | Violation of falcon regulation not listed $100.00
elsewhere

601 23-2-102 9th Degree | Take small game without license-age $100.00
limits

602 23-3-402 9th Degree | Take over limit of small game $100.00

Plus $20.00 per animal
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603 23-3-402 9th Degree | Take small game or furbearer out of $100.00
season

604 23-3-103 9th Degree | Take furbearer animal without a license $100.00

605 23-2-303 11th Degree | Fail to check traps within 72 hours $100.00

606 23-2-303 11th Degree | Failure to tag leghold traps $100.00

607 23-3-304 3rd Degree | Use game parts for bait $400.00

608 23-3-304 3rd Degree | Take game animal with pit, trap, etc. $400.00

609 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to tag Bobcat pelt $100.00

610 23-3-403 5th Degree | False oath to procure small game license $200.00

611 23-3-403 5th Degree | False oath to procure trap, furbearer $200.00
license

612 23-2-303 9th Degree | Trap without game warden $100.00
authorization

613 23-3-303 9th Degree | Waste or abandon small game $100.00

614 23-3-306 4th Degree | Take small game with or from motor $200.00
vehicle

650 23-3-402 9th Degree | Violation of small game/furbearer $100.00
regulations not listed elsewhere

701 23-2-104 10th Degree | Take game during special archery pre- $100.00
season without a license

702 23-2-104 10th Degree | Archer with firearm during special pre- $100.00
season

703 23-2-104 10th Degree | Violation of archery equipment $100.00
specifications

750 23-3-402 9th Degree | Violation of archery regulations not $100.00
listed elsewhere

801 23-6-205 Same as Accessory before/after the fact Same as principal

principal (aid/abet)

802 23-6-103 9th Degree | Fail to appear on bondable offense $200.00

803 23-6-103 9th Degree | Fail to appear on must appear offense Not Bondable

804 23-3-305 9th Degree | Hunt/shoot/kill wildlife from highway $200.00
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805 23-3-305 7th Degree | Hunt, trap, fish on private land without $200.00
permission

806 23-3-305 9th Degree | Shooting from/across or along roadways $200.00

807 23-3-305 9th Degree | Shoot from/ across enclosed lands $200.00
without permission

808 23-3-305 9th Degree | Hunting on private land at night without $200.00
permission

809 23-3-306 4th Degree | Take wildlife with artificial light $500.00

810 23-3-402 9th Degree | Possess protected species or any part $100.00

' thereof
811 23-3-402 9th Degree | Violations of nongame regulations $100.00
812 23-6-110 Refer to Refuse to produce/display license-no Refer to type
type license see game type

813 23-3-302 9th Degree | Sale of game meat or game fish $200.00

814 23-3-301 9th Degree | Import/sell game animals/wildlife $400.00

815 23-2-306 9th Degree | Fail to purchase conservation stamp $50.00

816 23-2-306 9th Degree | Fail to produce conservation stamp $50.00

817 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to sign conservation stamp $50.00

818 23-2-106 9th Degree | Fail to produce hunter safety card $50.00

819 23-2-106 9th Degree | Fail to take hunter safety course $50.00

820 23-3-402 9th Degree | Transfer of license, stamp, tag, or $400.00
coupon

821 23-3-308 11th Degree | Fail to stop at established check station $50.00

822 23-2-101 9th Degree | Landowner signature on license as proof $50.00
of permission

823 23-3-403 5th Degree | False oath to procure game tag $400.00

824 23-3-402 9th Degree | Fail to obey regulatory sign on $100.00
department land

825 23-6-204 23-6-204(d) | Take wildlife for competition Not Bondable

826 16 USC Lacy act violation Not Bondable

827 National Crime Information Center hit Not Bondable
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828 Assistance to other law enforcement Not Bondable
agencies

829 U. S. Fish & Wildlife service violation Not Bondable

830 23-6-204 9th Degree | Take any wildlife not prescribed by act $200.00
and no separate penalty

831 23-3-112 Ist Degree | Possess/use of silencers or automatic $400.00
weapons

832 23-3-307 10th Degree | Hunting while under influence of drugs $200.00
or alcohol

833 23-6-206(b) 9th Degree | Hunt or fish or trap while under $400.00
suspension

834 23-3-405 7th Degree | Interfere with the lawful taking of $200.00
wildlife

835 23-3-405 2nd Degree | Fail to obey peace officer in reference $400.00
to 23-3-405(a)

836 23-3-405 23-3-405(d) | Org./assoc. counsel or solicit violation $2,000.00 &
of 23-3-405 Must Appear

837 23-3-109 9th Degree | Use of dog to hunt/run/harass big or $200.00
trophy game

839 23-3-402 9th Degree | Violation concerning live wildlife or $200.00
exotic animals, chapter 10

840 16 USC Airborne Hunting Act Not Bondable

841 23-3-115 9th Degree | Damage-fail to notify killing bear, lion, $100.00
bobcat

842 23-3-204 1st Degree | Allowing refuse or other substance to $400.00
pass into public water

843 23-3-402 9th Degree | Take wrong sex of animal $200.00

850 23-3-402 9th Degree | Violation of commission order not listed $400.00
elsewhere

901 41-13-102 Operate unnumbered boat $50.00

902 41-13-104 Fail to display identification number on $50.00
boat

903 41-13-104 Fail to produce certificate of number for $50.00

inspection
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904 41-13-104 Improper numbering on watercraft $£50.00

905 41-13-203 Careless operation of watercraft $100.00

906 41-13-204 Reckless operation of watercraft Not Bondable

908 41-13-206 Operation of watercraft while under Not Bondable
influence of alcohol or drugs

909 41-13-210 Riding on bow or gunwales of $50.00
watercraft

910 41-13-211 Operate watercraft in restricted area $50.00

911 41-13-208 Overloading watercraft $50.00

912 41-13-209 Operate overpowered watercraft $50.00

913 41-13-212 Water-skiing violations $50.00

914 41-13-213 Fail to provide life jackets $50.00

915 41-13-213 Fail to provide fire extinguisher $50.00

916 41-13-213 Operate boat at night without lights $50.00

917 41-13-209 No muffler or noise suppression devices $50.00
on watercraft

918 41-13-219 Operation of watercraft by underaged $50.00
person

919 35-10-403 35-10-403 Watercraft for hire without personal $100.00
floatation devices

920 41-13-207 Operation of watercraft by person under Not Bondable
disability

921 41-13-213 No sound producing devices on $50.00

: watercraft

922 41-13-218 Violation of watercraft numbering rules $50.00

923 41-13-216 Operation of watercraft while privilege $100.00
to operate is denied

924 41-13-105 Fail to stop or render aid $100.00

925 41-13-105 Failure of operator to report accident $100.00
within 10 days

926 41-13-218 Personal watercraft-wake jumping $50.00
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927 41-13-218 Personal watercraft-no kill switch $50.00

928 41-13-218 Watercraft creating wake within 100 $50.00
feet of vessel

940 41-13-218 Violation of watercraft regulations not $50.00
elsewhere

999 6-3-204 Littering (73999) $100.00

6A. Bail of C ($100.00) may be forfeited for the following offenses:

Predatory Animals

11-6-210 Failure to pay predator animal control $100.00
fee

Livestock Board and State Veterinarian

11-18-112 Refusal to provide assistance to Federal $100.00
or State authorities

Contagious and Infectious Diseases Among Livestock

11-19-101 Failure to comply with order of State $100.00
Veterinarian; turning loose infected
animal

11-19-102 Duty of public to report diseases to $100.00
State Veterinarian

11-19-116 Disposal of swine, importation of swine $100.00
with hog cholera

Tuberculin Test of Dairy Cattle

11-19-204 Tuberculosis test requirement for $100.00
milking cows and exposed bulls

11-19-210 Veterinarian’s certificate/permit to sell $100.00
milk or cream

11-19-213 Unsanitary diary barns or premises $100.00

11-19-215 Interference/refusal to gather and test $100.00
diary cattle

Tuberculosis Modified Accredited Area

11-19-304 Prohibition on importation of cattle $100.00
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11-19-306 Violation of agency rules and $100.00
regulations
Brucellosis Test of Cattle
11-19-401 Failure to tag, brand and dispose of $100.00
reactor cattle
Regulation and Inspection of Sheep
11-19-501 Notice of Importation $100.00
11-19-502 Unloading sheep in transit $100.00
11-19-503 Importing infected sheep $100.00
11-19-504 Refusal to give information $100.00
11-19-505 Owner liability, when arrest necessary, $100.00
service of summons and complaint
Branding and Ranging
11-20-102 Stock Running at large to be branded $100.00
11-20-110 Recorded brand; bill of sale; when title $100.00
vests
11-20-117 Identifying livestock with unrecorded $100.00
duplicate brand
11-20-118 Drover’s stock to be kept separate $100.00
11-20-119 Drover’s stock, liability for injury to $100.00
property
11-20-120 Driving cattle from home range $100.00
11-20-123 Number of bulls required on open range $100.00
Inspection for Brands and Ownership
11-20-202 Duties of board; enforcement of $100.00
provisions; rules and regulations
11-20-204 Brand inspector not to inspect his own $100.00
livestock
11-20-205 Removal of estrays from county $100.00
11-20-206 - Failure to deliver and exhibit certificate $100.00

of inspection
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11-20-209 When inspection not required $100.00

11-20-210 When inspection not required; certain $100.00
importations; compliance with health
and quarantine regulations required

11-20-211 When inspection not required; $100.00
contiguous range

11-20-212 Intrastate accustomed range permits $100.00

11-20-213 Inspection of sheep to be conducted in $100.00
state

11-20-214 Brand inspector may inspect at his $100.00
discretion; voluntary inspections

11-20-215 Shipment by railroad; written $100.00
permission of inspector required before
moving; issuance; contents; copy to
filed with inspector

11-20-216 Truck-fleet shipment permit $100.00

11-20-217 Certificates and agreements in lieu of $100.00
inspection (G Form)

11-20-218 Certificates and agreement in lieu of $100.00
inspection; furnishing; numbering (G
Form)

11-20-219 Certificates and agreements in lieu of $100.00
inspection, filing distribution and
display (G Form)

11-20-220 Diverted shipments $100.00

11-20-221 Common carriers not to receive $100.00
livestock for transportation without
certificate

11-20-222 Unbranded calves; inspection at request $100.00
of stockman

11-20-223 Interstate accustomed range permit; $100.00
rules and regulations

11-20-224 Permanent brand inspection certificate $100.00

(L Form)
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11-20-225 Annual brand inspection certificate (H $100.00

Form)
11-20-226 Certificates to be signed and in $100.00
possession (L and H Forms)
11-20-227 Fraudulent use of certificate and $100.00
movement permit (L and H Forms)
Transporting Animals and Poultry By Vehicle
11-21-101 Written permission of owner required $100.00
for transport by others
11-21-102 Display of permit to peace officer; $100.00
written statement in lieu of permit
11-21-104 Prohibited acts (false statement, false or $100.00
forged permit, refuse or neglect to
exhibit)
Livestock Markets
11-22-102 Violation of agency rules and $100.00
regulations
11-22-106 Market license; cancellation $100.00
11-22-107 Bond Required $100.00
11-22-108 Market license posting $100.00
11-22-110 Sanitation; veterinarian supervision $100.00
required
11-22-111 Scales; inspection and testing $100.00
11-22-112 Records of receipts and sales $100.00
11-22-113 Inspection of livestock $100.00
11-22-114 Removal of livestock from $100.00
establishment
11-22-115 Removal of veterinarian $100.00
11-22-116 Warrant of title; disposition of proceeds $100.00
from sale
11-22-117 Dispersal sales at livestock markets; $100.00

same requirements
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Hides and Carcasses

11-23-101 Sale of carcass without inspection $100.00

11-23-102 Only inspected livestock to be $100.00.
slaughtered; record of cattle slaughtered

11-23-103 Purchase of unstamped carcass $100.00
prohibited

11-23-104 Exhibition upon demand of hides or $100.00

certificates of beef cattle

11-23-106 Cold storage locker plant; stamp on tag; $100.00
certificate in lieu of stamp; filing and
inspection of certificate

11-23-107 Killing of horses for meat; produce $100.00
unmutilated hide or certificate of
inspection

11-23-108 Hide mutilation of equine, bovine, $100.00

caprin, swine, ovine

Purchases, Sales and Transportation; Brand Inspections

11-23-202 Hide buyer; bill of sale required; $100.00
contents; copy to seller

11-23-203 Hide buyer; record of purchases to be $100.00
kept; contents

11-23-204 Hide buyer; inspection for interstate . $100.00
: commerce; certificate

11-23-205 Carriers prohibited from receiving $100.00
uninspected hides

11-23-206 Hide inspection for stock killed by $100.00
transportation company

Transportation of Carcasses to Rendering Plants

11-23-301 Removal of carcasses intrastate $100.00

11-23-302 Removal of carcasses interstate; $100.00
inspection

11-23-303 Hide inspection certificate $100.00

11-23-304 Inspection fee collection; disposition $100.00
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Estrays
11-24-103 Taking up estrays $100.00
11-24-105 Unclaimed horses $100.00
11-24-108 Stock at large or picked up on public $100.00
highways
Swine, Goats or ElIk Running at Large
11-26-101 Swine, goats or elk prohibited to run at $100.00
large
Feeding Untreated Garbage to Swine
11-27-104 Feeding permit required $100.00
11-27-105 Violation of agency rules and $100.00
regulations
11-27-106 Treatment of garbage before feeding $100.00
Fences and Cattle Guards
11-28-103 Construction of unlawful wire fence $100.00
11-28-104 Fences across roads $100.00
11-28-107 Leaving open, destroying lawful fence $100.00
Protection of Domestic Animals
11-29-103 Impounded animals to be fed $100.00
Offenses Concerning Livestock and Other Animals
11-30-106 Removing skins from carcasses $100.00
11-30-109 Taking horses and equipment without $100.00
consent of owner
11-30-110 Appropriation of horse or mule on open $100.00
range without permission
11-30-112 Abuse or negligent treatment by bailee $100.00
11-30-114 Tampering with or drugging of $100.00
livestock prohibited
Dogs and Cats
11-31-104 Poisoning or killing with ground glass $100.00

33




CODE STATUTE/ | VIOLATION | DESCRIPTION - BAIL

11-31-108 Running Livestock $100.00
Animals Running at Large

11-31-301 Animal running at large or has attacked $100.00
a person

Poultry

11-32-102 Violation of agency rules and $100.00
regulations

11-32-103 Labeling of shipments $100.00

6B. Bail of D ($200.00) may be forfeited for the following offenses:

Contagious and Infectious Diseases Among Livestock

11-19-111 Importation of livestock (Agency rules $200.00
and regulations-Chapter 8-Governor’s
Import Proclamation)

Inspection for Brands and Ownership

11-20-203 Inspection of brands at time of delivery $200.00
or removal from county; certificate
required
11-20-208 Furnishing false proof of ownership $200.00
Livestock Markets
11-22-104 Market license requirement $200.00

Protection of Domestic Animals

11-29-106 Interference with Livestock Board $200.00
' ' Officer or Agent

Offenses Concerning Livestock and Other Animals

11-30-108 Desertion and abandonment of sheep by $200.00
herder

7A. Bail (includes costs) may be forfeited for the following offenses: (penalty 36-4-115)

3 Abandoned property B
4 Aircraft and powerless flight C
6 Camping B
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7 Closures B
9 Domestic pets and livestock A
10 Fires B
.1 1(e) Hunting within 400 yds. C
11(f) Use of firearms at state historic sites C
12 Permits: special use A
13 Picnicking A
14 Preservation of public property c
15 Public safety C
16 Sanitation G
17 Solication A
19(a) Vehicle (off roadway) C
19(b) Vehicle (speed limit) B
19(e) Vehicle (campground) A
- 20 Water sports: designated beach areas A
21(d) Water sports: boating A
21(%) Water sports: boating A
22(a)(1) Curt Gowdy State Park A
22(a)(ii) Curt Gowdy State Park A
22(a)(iii) Curt Gowdy State Park B
22(a)(iv)(A) Curt Gowdy State Park A
22(b)(i) Hot Springs State Park A
22(b)(ii) Hot Springs State Park A
22(b)(iii) Hot Springs State Park A
22(b)(iv) Hot Springs State Park A
22(b)(v) Hot Springs State Park A
22(b)(vi) Hot Springs State Park A
22(b)(viii) Hot Springs State Park A
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22(b)(ix) Hot Springs State Park A

22(b)(x) Hot Springs State Park A

22(b)(xi) Hot Springs State Park A

22(b)(xii) Hot Springs State Park A

22(c) E.K. Wilkins State Park A

22(d) Sinks Canyon State Park A

25 Trail use B

The above revised bail deposit and forfeiture schedules shall become effective July 1, 1997.
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