IN THE SUPREME COURT, STATE OF WYOMING

APRIL TERM, A.D. 2008

IN THE BUPREME COURT
STATE OF WYOMING
In the Matter of the Adoption ) FLGE
of the Revised Uniform Bail ) . MAY 2 9 2008
and Forfeiture Schedule ) %:uoy PACHECO, CLERK

by CHIEF DEPUT '

AMENDED ORDER ADOPTING THE REVISED UNIFORM
BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULE

WHEREAS, on May 7, 2008, the Court entered an Order Adopting the Revised
Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedule; and

WHEREAS, new legislation requires an amendment to the schedule adopted by
that order;

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the Uniform Bail and

Forfeiture Schedule, as attached, shall be, and hereby is, adopted and shall become
effective July 1, 2008; and it is

FURTHER ORDERED that copies of this order and the Uniform Bail and
Forfeiture Schedule be distributed to all circuit courts, and all interested law
enforcement departments of the state and counties.

DATED this 29th day of May, 2008.

BY T@URT:
ff _ 7 <) / ’

. YL S
7,/
R,

Chief Justice
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APPENDIX I
APPENDIX TO RULE 3.1, Wyo. R. Cr. P.
UNIFORM BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULES

(Revised July 1, 2008)

To msure uniformity throughout the state, the following schedule has been established by the
Wyoming Supreme Court and shall be used in all circuit courts for misdemeanor offenses for which bond may be
posted and forfeited.’

Unless a specific bail amount appears in the body of this schedule, the amount of bail is (including $20.00
court costs and a $10.00 court automation fee):

A=§ 45.00
B=§ 60.00
C=3%110.00
D =§210.00
E =8§410.00

ANYTHING NOT LISTED ON THIS SCHEDULE IS A “MUST APPEAR”

If the “MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE” box is checked, the person has
two options:

1. APPEAR ON THE DAY AND AT THE TIME SPECIFIED ON THE CITATION
OR
2. POST BOND AT OR PRIOR TO THE COURT DATE AND FORFEIT THE SAME IN
LIEU OF APPEARANCE

A person to whom a citation has been issued MUST APPEAR in court on the day and at the time
specified in the citation UNLESS the citing officer checks the box “MAY FORFEIT BOND IN
LIEU OF APPEARANCE” on the citation

' Seat belt reduction--Wyo. Stat. Ann. §31-5-1402(e)(2000 amendment) provides that "All
citations for violations of the motor vehicle laws of this state shall contain a notation by the issuing
officer indicating whether the driver and passenger(s) complied with this section." (Viz, had seat
belt fastened or was exempt from the requirement.) "Compliance with this section shall entitle a
licensee to a ten dollar ($10.00) reduction in the fine otherwise imposed." The Wyoming Supreme
Court ruled that it applies to both bail and fines.
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1A. TRAFFIC OFFENSES

9-2-1016(j) Unauthorized use of state vehicles B

24-1-109 Failure to observe signs and closed C
markers

24-1-110(a) Exhibition of acceleration C
Drag racing—two (2) or more cars C

31-2-201(c) Commercial vehicle registration upon B
demand

31-2-402(d) Snowmobile registration B

31-2-405 Snowmobile registration decal—failure to A
display

31-2-702(c) Off-road registration decal for recreational B
vehicle

31-4-101(a)(Q) Vehicle registration required B
Expired temporary license permits as B
defined in 31-2-211(c)

31-4-101(a)(ii) Failure to display license plates as B
required by 31-2-205
License plates for nonresident as required B
by 31-2-201(a)(iii) on becoming resident
and 31-2-201(a)(iv)(a) upon becoming
employed in Wyoming

31-4-101(a)(iii) Operation of vehicle with altered, B
mutilated or obscured license plates

31-4-101(b) Alteration or mutilation of license plates B

31-4-101(d) Transfer interest without certificate B

31-4-103(a)or(b) Compulsory auto insurance-1% offense E

31-5-1201 FOR INFORMATION: PENALTY SECTION FOR UNIFORM
ACT REGULATING TRAFFIC (31-5-101 THROUGH 31-5-1214
EXCEPT AS OTHERWISE PROVIDED
31-5-104 Willful refusal to obey officer B
31-5-115 Motorcycle operation B
31-5-115(0) Motorcycle operation by minor without B
helmet
31-5-116 Obstructing driver’s view B
31-5-117 Putting glass on highway B
31-5-119 Clinging to a vehicle on highway B
31-5-120 Driving on sidewalks B
31-5-121 Opening and closing vehicle door B
31-5-122 Riding in house trailers B
31-5-124 Off-road recreation vehicle limitation on B
use
31-5-201 Driving on right side of roadway, B
exceptions
31-5-203 Overtaking on the left B
31-5-204 Passing when free from traffic B
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31-5-205 No passing on crest of hill or near C
intersection
31-5-206 When overtaking on right is permitted B
31-5-207 No-passing-zones C
31-5-208 One-way traffic signal violation B
31-5-209 Two-and three-lane traffic B
31-5-210 Following too closely B
31-5-211 Driving over, across or within median B
31-5-212 Controlled access road B
31-5-213 Restricting use of controlled access B
31-5-214 Turning at intersection B
31-5-215 No U-Turn on curve or crest B
31-5-216 Starting parked vehicle B
31-5-217 Turning requires signals B
31-5-218 Signal may be by hand or light B
31-5-220 Right-of-way entering intersection B
31-5-221 Turning left at intersection B
31-5-222(b) Stop sign C
31-5-222(c) Yield sign C
31-5-223 Yield when entering from private road B
31-5-224(a) Right-of-way for emergency vehicles B
31-5-224(a)(1) or Operation upon approach to parked C
(i1) emergency vehicle
31-5-226 Backing B
31-5-227 Driving through defiles, canyon, or B
mountain roads
31-5-228 Load on vehicles B
31-5-230 Coasting prohibited B
31-5-231 Following fire engine prohibited B
31-5-232 Driving over fire hose B
31-5-235 Open container in moving vehicle C
SPEEDING VIOLATIONS—too fast for conditions
| 31-5-301(a) f | Speed too fast for conditions B
SPEEDING VIOLATIONS - school zone
31-5-301(b)(1) Exceeding 20mph in school zone plus A
$10.00 court automation fee plus $2.00
per mile over 20 mph
21 - $47.00
22 - $49.00
23 - $51.00
24 - $53.00
25 - $55.00

per mile above 25 mph

$100.00 & $20.00 court costs & $10.00 court automation fee & $10.00

26 - $130.00
27 - $140.00
28 - $150.00
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29 - $160.00
30 - $170.00
$200.00 & $20.00 court costs & $10.00
court automation fee & $10.00 per mile
above 30 mph
31- $230.00
32 - $240.00
33 - $250.00
34 - $260.00
35 - $270.00
36 - $280.00
37 - $290.00
38 - $300.00
39 - $310.00
40 - $320.00
41 - $330.00
42 - $340.00
43 - $350.00
44 - $360.00
45 - $370.00
46 - $380.00
47 - $390.00
48 - $400.00
49 - $410.00
50 mph and above- $500.00
SPEEDING VIOLATIONS — urban districts

31-5-301(b)(i1) Exceeding 30 mph in urban districts plus A
$10.00 court automation fee plus $2.00
per mile over 30 mph
31 - $47.00
32 - $49.00
33 - $51.00
34 - $53.00
35 - §55.00

$4.00 per mile above 35 mph)

($50.00 & $20.00 court costs plus $10.00 court automation fee plus

36 - $84.00
37 - $88.00
38 - $92.00
39 - $96.00
40 - $100.00
41 - $104.00
42 - $108.00
43 - $112.00
44 - $116.00
45 - $120.00
46 - $124.00
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47 - $128.00
48 - $132.00
49 - $136.00
50 - $140.00
51 - $144.00
52 - $148.00
53 - $152.00
54 - $156.00
55 - $160.00
56 mph & above $230.00
SPEEDING VIOLATION - interstate highways

31-5-301(b)(1i1) Exceeding 75 mph on interstate highways-“cars” = passenger vehicles
and light trucks (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(v)
(No court cost or court automation fee 76- Cars Trucks
80 mph)
76 - $5.00 $5.00
77 - $10.00 $10.00
78 - $15.00 $15.00
79 - $20.00 $20.00
80 - $25.00 $25.00

(includes $20.00 court costs plus $10.00 court automation fee for speeds
81 and above)

“Trucks” — Trucks with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight
rating exceeding 26,000 Ibs.- exceeding 80 mph — same as cars up to 88
mph, plus $100.00. (Penalty 31-5-1201(g) or 31-18-704)

81 - $85.00 $185.00
82 - $90.00 $190.00
83 - $95.00 $195.00
84 - $100.00 $200.00
85 - $105.00 $205.00
86 - $110.00 $210.00
87 - $120.00 $220.00
88 - $130.00 $230.00
89 - $140.00 $310.00
90 - $150.00 $310.00
91 - $160.00 $310.00
92 - $170.00 $310.00
93 - $180.00 $310.00
94 - $190.00 $310.00
95 - $200.00 $310.00
96 & above $230.00 $330.00
SPEEDING VIOLATIONS — primary and secondary highways
31-5-301(b)(iv) Exceeding 65 mph on primary and secondary highways—*“Cars”=

passenger vehicles and light trucks (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)

(No court costs or court automation fee 66-70 mph)
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Cars Trucks
66 - $5.00 $5.00
67 - $10.00 $10.00
68 - $15.00 $15.00
69 - $20.00 $20.00
70 - $25.00 $25.00

For speeds in excess of 70 mph, the bail shall be $25.00 plus $20.00
court costs plus $10.00 court automation fee plus $3.00 for every mile

in excess in excess of 70 mph

“Trucks” — Trucks with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight
rating exceeding 26,000 lbs.—exceeding 70 mph — same as cars, plus

$100.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g) or 31-18-704)

71 - $58.00 $158.00
72 - $61.00 $161.00
73 - $64.00 $164.00
74- $67.00 $167.00
75 - $70.00 $170.00
76 - $73.00 $173.00
77 - $76.00 $176.00
78 - $79.00 $179.00
79 - $82.00 $182.00
80 - $85.00 $185.00
81 - $88.00 $188.00
82 - $91.00 $191.00
83 - $94.00 $194.00
84 - $97.00 $197.00
85 - $100.00 $200.00
86 - $103.00 $203.00
87 - $106.00 $206.00
88 - $109.00 $209.00
89 - $112.00 $212.00
90 - $115.00 $215.00
91- $118.00 $218.00
92 - $121.00 $221.00
93 - $124.00 $224.00
94 - $127.00 $227.00
95 - $130.00 $230.00
96 - $133.00 $233.00
97 - $136.00 §236.00
98 - $139.00 $239.00
99 - $142.00 $242.00
100 - $145.00 $245.00
101 - $148.00 $248.00
102 - $151.00 $251.00
103 - $154.00 $254.00
104 - $157.00 $257.00
105 - $160.00 $260.00
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Cars Trucks
106 - $163.00 $263.00
107 - $166.00 $266.00
108 - $169.00 $269.00
109 - $172.00 $272.00
110 - $175.00 $275.00

For speeds in excess of 110 mph, the bail shall'be $175.00 plus $20.00
court costs plus $10.00 court automation fee plus $3.00 for every mile
in excess in excess of 110 mph

“Trucks” — Trucks with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight
rating exceeding 26,000 lbs.—exceeding 110 mph — same as cars, plus
$100.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g) or 31-18-704)

SPEEDING VIOLATIONS - superintendent’s speed zone
(except construction zones)

31-5-301(c) Superintendents speed zones
1 — 5 mph $45.00
6-—9 $60.00

10 — 16 mph $50.00 & $20.00 court costs & $10.00 court automation
fee & $2.00 per mile over posted speed

10 - $100.00
11 - $102.00
12 - $104.00
13 - $106.00
14 - $108.00
15 - $110.00
16 - $112.00

17 — 24 mph $50.00 & $20.00 court costs & $10.00 court automation
fee & $4.00 per mile over posted speed up to $200.00

17 - $148.00
18 - $152.00
19 - $156.00
20 - $160.00
21 - $164.00
22 - $168.00
23 - $172.00
24 - $176.00
25 and above $230.00

SPEEDING VIOLATIONS - construction zones
(for superintendent’s zones, see above)

31-5-301 (¢) Construction zones (as per 31-5-1201 (g))
Cars Trucks
1-5 $60.00 $60.00
6-9 $85.00 - $185.00
10— 16 mph $50.00 & $20.00 court costs & $10.00 court automation
fee & $4.00 per mile over the posted speed limit
10 - | $120.00 [ $220.00
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Cars Trucks
11 - $124.00 $224.00
12 - $128.00 $228.00
13 - $132.00 $232.00
14 - $136.00 $236.00
15 - $140.00 $240.00
16 - $144.00 $244.00

17 — 21 mph §50.00 & $20.00 court costs & $10.00 court automation

fee & $6.00 per mile over posted speed limi

t

17 - $182.00 $282.00
18 - $188.00 $288.00
19 - $194.00 $294.00
20 - $200.00 $300.00
21 - $206.00 $306.00
22 & above $230.00 $330.00

31-5-304 Driving too slowly—minimum speed B

31-5-304(c) Impeding traffic left lane of interstate B

31-5-305 Special speeds—bridges B

31-5-402 Obedience to traffic-control device C

31-5-403 Traffic-control signals (

31-5-404 Pedestrian-control signals B

31-5-405 Flashing signals B

31-5-406 Display of unauthorized signs B

31-5-501 Unlawful parking in restricted areas B
(penalty 31-5-502)

31-5-504 Prohibited parking spaces B

31-5-505 Parking on Highway B

31-5-506 Stop—emerging from alley B

31-5-507 Meeting or passing stopped school bus E
(2™ offense within one year is a high
misdemeanor)

31-5-509 Leaving car unattended B

31-5-510 Railroad crossing signal and sight B

31-5-511 Stop at railroad crossing B

31-5-512 Parking in cities and on highways B

31-5-601 Traffic control for pedestrian B

31-5-602 Pedestrian right-of-way in crosswalks B

31-5-603 Jaywalking B

31-5-605 Pedestrian to use sidewalks or left side of B
highway

31-5-606 Hitchhiking B

31-5-612 Pedestrian—under influence B

31-5-702 Bicyclists subject to applicable motor B
vehicle laws

31-5-703 Bicyclists must ride on seat and no B

passengers
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31-5-704 Bicyclists riding on roadway and B
designated paths
31-5-705 Bicyclists able to keep one hand on bar B
31-5-706 Nighttime use, equipment and brakes B
31-5-801 Snowmobile on highways B
31-5-901 Operating vehicles with improper B
equipment
31-5-910 When headlamps required B
31-5-911 thru Headlights (911, 912); taillights (913); B
31-5-932 reflectors (914); stoplights and turn lights
(915); clearance lights (916); color and
mounting of clearance lights and
reflectors (917); lamps, etc. on projecting
loads (919); lights for parked vehicles
(920); spot lights (922); multiple beams
(924); single beam (925); lights for
operating 20 mph (926); number of
driving lights (927); restriction on lights,
color flashing emergency, police (928);
farm equipment lights (921)
31-5-950 thru Brakes B
31-5-951
31-5-952 thru Horns (952); mufflers (953); mirrors B
31-5-955 (954); windshield wipers (955)
31-5-956 Tires, chains B
31-5-957 thru Flares (957); warning devices on disabled B
31-5-958 vehicles (958)
31-5-961 Television receivers B
31-5-962 Sun screening devices B
31-5-970 Unsafe vehicles C
31-5-1102 Damage to attended vehicle or property D
31-5-1104 Colliding with unattended vehicle, duty D
31-5-1105 Failure to report over $1,000.00 property D
damage or injury
31-5-1106 Written reports required; reports by B
garage operator of vehicles struck by
bullets
31-5-1202 Aiding and abetting the commission of Same as Principal’s
any of the above offenses Offense
31-5-1203 Owner prohibited from permitting B
operation of vehicles contrary to law
31-5-1206 Failure to appear (F.T.A.) when original D
offense was not a forfeitable offense
31-5-1303 Child safety restraint system (Penalty 31- $50.00
5-1304(b))
31-5-1303 Child safety restraint system 2" offense $100.00
31-5-1402(a) Driver $25.00
31-5-1402(a) Driver with passenger under 12 years old $25.00

-9
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31-5-1402(a) Passenger over 12 years old $10.00

31-5-1601(b) Operation of off-road recreation vehicles &
on public roads/driver’s license required

31-7-106 Driver’s license C

31-7-110(b)(h)(5) Intermediate license violation B
(motorcycles)

31-7-110¢h)(5) Intermediate license violation (other B
vehicles)

31-7-116 Carrying and exhibiting license B

31-7-117 Restricted license B

31-7-119(d) False application for new license C

31-7-133 Unlawful use of license D

31-7-134(a) Operating under suspended or revoked E
license if not for 31-5-229 or 31-5-233

31-7-135 Permitting unlicensed person to operate C

31-12-101 Lugs and cleats B

31-16-102 Unlicensed Dealer & Manufacturers- D
soliciting sales

31-16-108 Unlawful Acts D

31-16-108(a)(1) Misleading or inaccurate advertisement D

31-16-108(a)(ii) Violation of this act or any rules or D
regulation promulgated under it

31-16-108(a)(iv) Violate any law of this state or state D

, agency rule respecting vehicle commerce

31-16-108(a)(v) Engage in Business without maintaining a D
principle place of business

31-16-108(a)(vi) Sale or exchange of new or new and used D
vehicles without a vehicle dealer license

31-16-108(a)(ix) Violate any provision of the federal motor D
vehicle safety standards

31-16-108(a)(x) Display for sale, exchange or sell any new D
motor vehicle without valid franchise

31-16-108(a)(xi) Import, display for sale, sale, or exchange D
new or used vehicle manufactured outside
the U.S. not meeting federal regulations

31-16-108(a)(xii) Advertise, display, sale, or exchange D
vehicle with less than 1,000 miles without
proper license or title

31-16-118 Replacement or repair of odometer E

31-16-119 Disconnecting, resetting, or turning back D
odometer

31-16-120 Selling vehicle knowing odometer turned E
back

31-16-121 Selling vehicle knowing odometer E
replaced unlawfully

31-16-122 Use of device which cause other than true E
mileage to register

31-16-126 Misuse of demo/full-use plates B

10
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1B. REPORTING OF SPECIAL TAXES

39-6-213(d) Failure to report gasoline tax C
39-6-213(f) False refund affidavit D
39-6-911(c) Failure to report special fuels tax C

2. COMMERCIAL VEHICLES

The following uniform schedule for deposits for appearances on commercial vehicle violations are
established by court rule or by statutory authority. (Costs and $10.00 court automation fee included.)

31-18-201(b) Registration and licensing commercial B
vehicles
31-18-201(g) Registration and licensing rental vehicle B
31-18-201(k) Display registration B
31-18-201(m) Intrastate registration operation B
31-18-201(u) No transporter plate or permit B
31-18-201(y) Expired temporary registration B
31-18-206(c) Temporary sticker not properly displayed B
31-4-102(a) False statement on application B
31-7-137(c) Failure to apply for duplicate license B
31-7-301 Failure to notify DOT of conviction D
31-7-304 Commercial drivers license C
31-7-306 Commercial driver prohibited from E
operating with any alcohol in system
31-18-701 & FOR INFORMATION :
31-18-704 [PENALTY SECTIONS FOR 31-18-101 THROUGH 606]
31-18-203 Mobile machinery—no operation B
31-18-205(a) Mobile machinery permit required B
31-18-205(b) Mobile machinery permit not properly B
displayed
31-18-303 WYDOT Rule 1 Code of Federal $330.00

Regulation (CFR), Title 49-- Hazardous
materials—parts CFR 171-174.840 and
177-179.500-18

Motor carrier safety regulation—CFR $160.00
parts 350-399 including liquor in cab;
$160.00 per out-of-service violation (up to

$750.00);

$60.00 per violation of all other violations $60.00
which are not out-of-service criteria (up to

$500.00)

Except the following five (5) offenses, $230.00

CFR 396.9¢(d), CFR 397.5, CFR 397.7,
CFR 397.13 and CFR 395.13 (d)

31-18-209(%) No bill of lading for contract carriers; B
Intrastate operation
31-18-301(b) No authority in vehicle B
31-18-301(c) Failure to produce authority upon demand B
31-18-301(c) : Failure to stop at port of entry C
11
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31-18-304(a) No display of name of motor carrier B
31-18-404 Misuse of commercial vehicle demo B
permit
31-18-405(b) Failure to retain records as required B
31-18-501 For violations of 39-17-106(f) B
31-18-501 For violations of 39-17-206(c) B
31-18-603 Loads on vehicles B
31-18-605(a)(1) Failure to activate flashers B
31-18-605(a)(11) Failure to stop 15-50° from rail B
31-18-605 Failure to look/listen at railroad crossing B
(a)(ii)
31-18-605 Shifted gears crossing tracks B
(a)(iv)
31-18-605(a)(v) Failure to cancel flashers B
31-18-606 Metal tire/contact with highway B
31-18-703 Failure to obey signs/commercial vehicle C
31-18-704 Commercial vehicle enhanced speeding C
fine. See chart at 31-5-301(b)(iii) and 31-
5-301(b)(iv)
31-18-705 Speed or acceleration contest— C
, commercial vehicles
31-18-802 Violations of legal weight limits (Penalty
31-18-805(¢e))
0 - 2,000 $55.00
2,001 - 4,000 $80.00
4,001 - 6,000 $105.00
6,001 - 8,000 $130.00
8,001 - 10,000 $180.00
10,001 - 12,000 $230.00
12,001 - 14,000 $280.00
14,001- 16,000 $330.00
16,001 - 18,000 $430.00
18,001 - 20,000 $530.00
Over - 20,000 $780.00

Plus and additional $100.00 for each 1,000 Ibs or fraction thereof

exceeding 20,000 lbs. Over the legal limits

31-18-802(a)

Width, height, length of vehicle—

Daylight violations &

Nighttime violations D
31-18-803 Transporting and towing other vehicles B
31-18-804 Oversize And overweight permits Same bond as 802(a)
31-18-805(a) Violation of rules, regulations, or

conditions of permit (excluding weight Daytime: C

violations)

Nighttime: D

12
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31-18-805(a)

Weight violations in excess of stated
permit limits

Same bond as 31-18-802
(for weights over permit

limits)
31-18-808 Oversize—towing disabled vehicles B
39-17-106(f) No permit-Gasoline B
39-17-206(c) No permit-Diesel B
3. LITTERING
6-3-107 Throwing burning substance from vehicle $360.00
6-3-204 Littering $360.00
6-3-204 Littering containers with bodily fluids $560.00
along a highway right of way
35-10-101 Disposal of dead animals, etc. C
35-10-104 Failure of owner to remove dead animal C
35-10-401 Obstructing highway and pollution C
39-17-208 Dyed Fuel $500.00
4. GAME AND FISH OFFENSES
101 23-2-202 Low Fishing without license by a person 14 $210.00
years and older
102 23-2-202 Low Fishing without license by a person under $60.00
14 years
103 23-3-201(a) Low Fishing with more than (2) rods or poles $60.00
104 23-3-201(b) Low Fishing with more than 3 hooks/lines $60.00
105 23-3-201(c) Low Illegal set lines $110.00
106 23-3-201(d) Low Take, wound or destroy any fish with a $210.00
firearm
107 23-3-201(e) Low Snagging fish where not specifically $110.00
authorized
108 23-3-202(b) Low Use of illegal bait for fishing-live bait $110.00
109 23-3-202(b) Low Use of'illegal bait for fishing-corn $110.00
110 23-3-202(c) Low Releasing live bait fish without $210.00
authorization
111 23-3-202(a) Low Fish live bait that is not proper type or $110.00
origin
112 23-3-402 Low Possess live bait fish without receipt or $110.00
permit
113 23-3-402 Low Over limit of game fish $110.00
plus $20.00 per fish
114 23-3-402 Low Take fish in violation of size or slot limits $110.00
115 23-3-303(a) Low Waste or abandon game fish $110.00
116 23-3-402 Low Fishing before or after hours $110.00
117 23-3-402 Low Fishing in closed waters $110.00
118 23-3-201(a) Low Unattended fishing pole or rod $60.00
119 23-3-402 Low Fish adjoining state without reciprocal $110.00
stamp
120 23-3-204(a) High Take/destroy fish-poison, electricity, $600.00

chemical, explosives
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121 23-3-205(a) Low Ship or transport game fish without $110.00
license or tag

122 23-3-403(a) Low False statement to procure fishing license $210.00

123 23-4-101 Low Plant/release fish or eggs without $410.00
authorization

124 23-4-104 Low Intent removal/destruction of hatchery $410.00
fish-value less than $500.00

126 23-3-402 Low Ice fishing with more than 6 lines in $60.00
special regulation areas

127 23-3-402 Low Fail to attach name to each ice fishing rod, $60.00
tip-up or line

128 23-3-402 Low Ice fishing with more than one hook/line $60.00
per rod in special regulation areas

129 23-3-402 Low Ice fishing nonattendance-more than 300 $60.00
yards

130 23-3-402 Low Possess fish when species or number $110.00
cannot be determined

131 23-3-402 Low Possess fish w/o head or tail attached $110.00

132 23-3-402 Low Bait fish-no receipt/permit $110.00

133 23-3-402 Low Use game fish flesh as bait $110.00

134 23-3-402 Low Seine or trap fish without a license $110.00

135 23-3-402 Low Use of an illegal seine or net $60.00

136 23-3-402 Low Use of an illegal fish trap $60.00

137 23-3-402 Low Use of an illegal number of fish traps $60.00

138 23-3-402 Low Failure to tag fish traps with name $60.00

139 23-3-402 Low Possess game fish taken in fish trap or $110.00
seine

140 23-2-206(a) Low Take game fish w/spear gun while not $110.00
submerged

141 23-3-402 Low Violation underwater fish regulations $60.00

142 23-2-208 Low Landowner fail to provide written $110.00
statement for fish

143 23-3-402 Low [llegal transportation of live fish or eggs $60.00

144 23-3-402 Low Illegal tagging or marking of fish $110.00

145 23-3-402 Low No owner’s name on ice fishing shelter $60.00

146 23-3-402 Low Fail to remove ice fishing shelter $210.00

147 23-3-402 Low Conduct fishing contest without prior $110.00
approval

148 23-3-306(b) High Illegal use of artificial light for fishing $110.00

149 23-3-402 Low Use natural bait in artificial bait area $110.00

150 23-3-402 Low Violation of fishing regulations not listed $110.00
elsewhere

151 23-3-203(a) Low Place net, trotline, etc. across water $110.00

152 23-3-402 Low Take bait fish in closed area $110.00

201 23-3-104 Low Fail to tag big trophy game animal $210.00

202 23-3-402 Low Fail to tag carcass in visible manner $110.00

1203 23-3-113(a) Low Fail to wear fluorescent orange clothing $60.00
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204 23-3-402 Low Hunt big or trophy game during closed $780.00
season

205 23-3-402 Low Hunt big or trophy game in wrong area $210.00

206 23-3-402 Low Take over limit big or trophy game $410.00

207 23-3-102 (a) High Take Big Horn Sheep without license $2,500.00

208 23-3-102 (a) High Take Mountain Goat without license $2,500.00

209 23-3-102 (a) High Take Mountain Lion without license $780.00

210 23-3-102 (a) High Take Grizzly Bear without license $7,500.00

211 23-3-102(a) High Take Elk without license $1,200.00

212 23-3-102(a) High Take Moose without license $1,750.00

213 23-3-102 (a) High Take Deer without license $780.00

214 23-3-102 (a) High Take Antelope without license $780.00

215 23-3-102 (a) High Take Black Bear without license $780.00

218 23-3-106(a) Low Ship/transport game w/out game tag $110.00
within Wyoming

219 23-3-106(b) Low Ship/transport game w/out game tag $110.00
outside Wyoming

220 23-3-111(a) Low Illegal firearm for taking big or trophy $210.00
game

221 23-3-402 Low Fail to retain evidence of sex, species, $110.00
antler/horn development on big game

222 23-1-703(b) Low Apply/rec-moose, sheep, within 5 years $410.00

224 23-3-303(a) Low Waste or abandon big game $410.00

225 23-3-303(b) Low Fail to remove carcass within 48 hours $210.00

226 23-3-303(c) Low Abandon game meat at meat processor $210.00

227 23-3-403(a) High False statement to obtain antelope, deer, $780.00
wolf, black bear, or mountain lion license

228 23-3-403(a) High False statement to obtain elk, mountain $2,500.00
goat, sheep,or moose license

229 23-3-402 Low Purchase more than authorized number of $210.00
licenses

230 23-3-105(b) High Landowner’s coupons-false claim for $410.00
reimbursement

231 23-3-105(b) Low Hunter turn coupon into wrong landowner $410.00

237 23-3-402 Low Hunt Elk without special Management $60.00
Stamp

233 23-2-102(a) Low Violation of age limit for big or trophy $110.00
game license

234 23-3-402 Low Take big game before or after legal $210.00
hunting hours

235 23-3-402 Low Take trophy game before or after legal $210.00
hunting hours

236 23-3-402 Low Take big or trophy game with wrong type $210.00
of license

238 23-3-402 Low Fail to register Black Bear kill $110.00

239 23-3-402 Low Failure to leave evidence of sex on bear $110.00
pelt

240 23-3-402 Low Fail to register Mountain Lion kill $110.00
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241 23-3-402 Low Failure to leave evidence of sex on $110.00
Mountain Lion pelt

242 23-3-117 High Fail to register Bighorn Sheep $210.00

243 23-3-306(a) High Take big/trophy game with or from $410.00

' vehicle

244 23-3-402 Low Fail to take or release treed Lion $410.00

245 23-2-107(a) Low Violation of age restriction to take wild $110.00
bison

246 23-1-703(c) Low Apply/rec-Grizzly Bear, Mountain goat $410.00
more than once per lifetime

247 23-2-109 High Multiple applications for limited licenses $410.00

248 23-3-406 Variable Attempt to take simulated wildlife decoy Variable
(refer to primary offense — species)

249 23-3-304(d) High Illegal baiting of big game $410.00

250 23-3-402 Low Violation of big and trophy regulations $210.00
not listed elsewhere

251 23-3-102 (a) High Take Gray wolf where classified as a $780.00
trophy game animal/without license

252 23-3-402 Low Violation of bear baiting regulations $110.00

253 23-3-403(a) High False statement to obtain elk license $1,200.00

254 23-3-403(a) High False statement to obtain grizzly bear $7,500.00
license

255 23-2-107(d) High Take wild bison without license $3,000.00

256 23-3-402 Low Fail to report take of a wolf $110.00

301 23-2-407(a) 23-2-417 Outfitting without a license $780.00

302 23-2-407(a) 23-2-417 Professional guide without a license $510.00

303 23-2-415 23-2-417 Failure of a professional guide or outfitter $510.00
to report a violation

304 23-2-401(a) 23-2-417 Non-resident hunting without guide in $110.00
wilderness

305 23-3-403(a) High False statement to procure commercial $410.00
license

306 23-2-410(c)(v) 23-2-417 Outfit without area authorization $110.00

307 23-2-304(a) Low Fur dealer operating without license $410.00

308 23-3-402 Low Failure to keep fur dealer records $410.00

309 23-3-401 Low Taxidermist operating without license $410.00

310 23-2-302(c) Low Taxidermist-failure to game tag game $210.00
specimens

311 23-3-402 Low Taxidermist-fail to keep records $410.00

312 23-3-401 Low Live bait dealer operating without license $410.00

313 23-3-402 Low Live bait dealer-fail to provide receipt $60.00

314 23-3-401 Low Game bird farm operating without license $410.00

315 23-3-402 Low Game bird farm-no certification of origin $410.00

316 23-3-402 Low Game bird farm-no disease free $410.00
certification

317 23-3-402 Low Game bird farm-no notice of disease $410.00

infection
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318 23-3-402 Low Game bird farm-fail to release minimum $210.00
number of birds

319 23-3-402 Low Game bird farms-fail to keep/provide $410.00
records

320 23-3-402 Low Game bird farm-fail to dispose of birds $410.00

321 23-5-102 Low Game bird farm-release game birds $210.00
without permit

322 23-3-401 Low Fishing preserve operating without a $410.00
license

323 23-5-204 Low Fish preserve-fail to provide proper $410.00
receipt

324 23-2-304(d) Low Fur dealer removing tag, tattoo or mark $210.00

325 23-3-402 Low Failure to provide copy of fur dealer $110.00
license by employee

326 23-2-305 Low Prop./Domest. of furbearers without $110.00
license

327 23-4-102(d) Low Fish hatchery-operating without license $410.00

328 23-4-102(a) Low Fish hatchery-no inspect. prior to planting $410.00

329 23-4-102(e) Low Fish hatchery-fail to provide certificate of $410.00
sale

330 23-4-102(g) Low Fish hatchery-ship fish/eggs without $410.00
interstate game tag

331 23-3-402 Low Commercial or scientific use of collection $410.00
of wildlife without permit

332 23-2-304(b) Low Fur dealer-fail to keep records for cloven $210.00
hoofed animal hides

333 23-3-404(a) Low Tannery-delivery/receipt of game $210.00
specimens without tag

334 23-5-107 Low Fail to provide receipt for game birds $110.00

335 23-5-108 Low Take birds on bird farm out of season $110.00

336 23-2-418(a) 23-2-417 Compensation of person not licensed as $780.00
professional guide/outfitter

337 23-3-402 Low Fail to submit license report in timely $210.00
manner

350 23-3-402 Low Violation commercial regulations not $410.00
listed elsewhere

391 23-2-401(a)(ii) 23-2-417 Violation state outfitter board rules and $110.00
regulations

392 23-2-412(a)(1) 23-2-417 Violation of age requirements for guide’s $110.00
license

393 23-2-412(a)(ii) 23-2-417 Outfitter employment requirements for $110.00
professional guide

394 23-2-416(a)(1) 23-2-417 Fraud or misrepresentation in obtaining $410.00
outfitter/guide license

395 23-2-416(a)(ix) 23-2-417 Endangering health and safety of client $110.00

396 23-2-416(a)(v) 23-2-417 Unethical conduct by outfitter or guide $110.00

397 23-2-416(a)(vi) 23-2-417 Substantial breach/contract by outfitter or $110.00

guide

17




05/29/08

398 23-2-416(a)(vii) 23-2-417 Violation of terms of license by outfitter $110.00
or guide

399 23-2-416 23-2-417 Inhumane treatment/animal by outfitter or $110.00

(a)(viii) guide

401 23-3-103(c) Low Take game birds without license $110.00

402 23-3-402 Low Take game birds during closed season $110.00

403 23-3-402 Low Take over limit of game birds $110.00

plus $20.00 per bird

404 23-3-402 Low Fail to retain evidence of sex or species on $110.00
a game bird

405 23-3-403(a) High False statement to procure game bird $210.00
license

406 23-3-303(a) Low Waste or abandon edible portions of game $110.00
bird

407 23-3-306(a) High Take game bird with or from a motor $210.00
vehicle

408 23-3-402 Low Fail to obtain waterfow! stamp prior to $60.00
hunting

409 23-3-108(a) Low Destroy nest or eggs of non-predaceous $110.00
bird

410 23-3-110 Low Illegal caliber/gauge or unplugged firearm $110.00

(a)or(b) for bird hunting

411 23-3-402 Low Hunt birds before or after legal hours $110.00

412 23-3-402 Low Use of non-toxic shot for waterfowl or in $110.00
restricted areas

413 23-2-102(c) Low Violation of age limit to hunt game birds $110.00

414 23-3-104 Low Fail to tag turkey $110.00

415 23-3-116 Low Fail to notify and/or mark game birds $110.00

416 23-3-116 Low Fail to provide disease free certification $110.00

417 23-3-116 Low No permit for private source game birds $110.00

418 23-3-402 Low Fail to wear fluorescent clothing while $60.00
bird hunting

419 23-3-402 Low Hunt pheasant without special $60.00
management stamp

420 23-3-402 Low Hunt pheasant without special permit as $60.00
required on Springer and Glendo

421 23-3-402 Low Fail to obtain HIP Stamp prior to hunting $60.00

450 23-3-402 Low Violation of game bird regulations not $110.00
listed elsewhere

501 23-2-105(c) Low Take/export falcon without license or $410.00
permit '

502 23-3-402 Low Take falcon during closed season or in $410.00
wrong area

503 23-3-403(a) High False statement to procure falconry $410.00
license

504 23-3-402 Low Fail to comply with facility and $110.00
equipment requirements

505 23-3-402 Low Failure to mark raptors $210.00
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506 23-3-402 Low [llegal transfer of raptors $410.00

507 23-3-402 Low Illegal sale of raptors $410.00

508 23-3-402 Low Illegal possession of raptor parts $410.00

509 23-3-402 Low Illegal possession of raptor eggs $410.00

510 23-3-402 Low Carry Firearm while hunting with raptor $110.00

511 23-2-105(b) Low Hunt falcon without a license $110.00

312 23-3-402 Low Hunting with falcon during closed season $110.00

514 23-3-108(a)or(c) | High Destroy eagle nest or eggs $780.00

550 23-3-402 Low Violation of falcon regulation not listed $110.00
elsewhere

601 23-2-102(b) Low Take small game without license-age $110.00
limits

602 23-3-402 Low Take over limit of small game $110.00

plus $20.00 per animal

603 23-3-402 Low Take small game out of season $110.00

604 23-3-103(c) Low Take furbearer animal without a license $410.00

605 23-2-303(d) Low Fail to check traps within 72 hours except $210.00
conibear traps

606 23-2-303(d) Low Failure to tag traps and/or snares $110.00

607 23-3-304(b) High Use game parts for bait $410.00

608 23-3-304(a) High Take game animal with pit, trap, etc. $410.00

609 23-3-402 Low Fail to tag Bobcat pelt $110.00

610 23-3-403(a) High False statement to procure small game $210.00

, license

611 23-3-403(a) High False statement to procure trap, furbearer $210.00
license

612 23-3-402 Low Take furbearer out of season $410.00

613 23-3-303(a) Low Waste or abandon small game $110.00

614 23-3-306(a) High Take small game with or from motor $210.00
vehicle

615 23-2-303(d) Low Fail to check conibear within 7 days $110.00

616 23-2-303(d) Low Set trap or snare within 30” of exposed $110.00
bait

617 23-2-303(d) Low Exposed bait over 51bs in weight $110.00

618 23-2-303(d) Low Snare without a break-away lock $210.00

619 23-2-303(d) Low Snare with break-away lock over 295 Ibs $210.00

620 23-2-303(d) Low Snare set with loop in excess of 12” $110.00

621 23-2-303(d) Low Fail to immediately remove wildlife $110.00
caught in any trap/snare

622 23-2-303(H)(1) Low Unlawful tampering or removal of a trap $210.00
or snare

623 23-2-303(f)(11) Low Unlawful release or removal of a $210.00
furbearer or predator from a trap or snare

650 23-3-402 Low Violation of small game/furbearer $110.00
regulations not listed elsewhere

701 23-2-104(c) Low Take game during special archery pre- $110.00

season without a license
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702 23-2-104(d) Low Archer use firearm during special archery $210.00
season to take big or trophy game

703 23-2-104(e) Low Violation of archery equipment $110.00
specifications

704 23-3-403(a) High False statement resident archery license $210.00

750 23-3-402 Low Violation of archery regulations not listed $110.00
elsewhere

801 23-6-205 Same as Accessory before/after the fact (aid/abet) Same as principal

(a)or(b) Principal

802 23-6-103(a) Low Fail to appear on bondable offense $210.00

804 23-3-305(a) Low Hunt/shoot/kill wildlife from highway $210.00

805 23-3-305(b) Low Hunt, trap, fish on private land without $210.00
permission

806 23-3-305(c) Low Shooting from/across or along roadways $210.00

807 23-3-305(d) Low Shooting from/across enclosed lands $210.00
without permission

808 23-3-305(e) Low Hunting on private land at night without $210.00
permission

809 23-3-306(b) High Take wildlife with artificial light $510.00

810 23-3-402 Low Possess protected species or any part $110.00
thereof

811 23-3-402 Low Violations of non-game regulations $110.00

812 23-2-106(c) Low Violation of hunter mentor (hunter safety) $60.00

v program
813 23-3-302 Low Sale of game meat or game fish $410.00
814 23-3-301 Low Import/sell game animals/wildlife/possess $410.00
(a)or(b) live wildlife

815 23-2-306(a) Low Fail to purchase conservations stamp $60.00

816 23-2-306(a) Low Fail to produce conservations stamp $60.00

817 23-3-402 Low Fail to sign conservation stamp $60.00

818 23-2-106(a) Low Fail to demonstrate proof of hunter safety $60.00
course completion

819 23-2-106(a) Low Fail to take hunter safety course $60.00

820 23-3-402 Low Transfer of license, stamp, tag or coupon $410.00

821 23-3-308(a) Low Fail to stop at established check station $60.00

822 23-2-101(c) Low Landowner signature on license as proof $110.00
of permission

823 23-3-403(a) High False statement to procure game tag $410.00

824 23-3-402 Low Fail to obey regulatory sign on department $110.00
land

830 23-6-204(c) Low Take any wildlife not prescribed by act $210.00
and no separate penalty

831 23-3-112(a) High Possess/use of silencer or automatic $510.00
weapons

832 23-3-307(a) Low Hunting while under influence of drugs or $780.00
alcohol

833 23-6-206(b) Low Hunt or fish or trap while under $780.00

suspension
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834 23-3-405(a) Low Interfere with the lawful taking of wildlife $210.00

835 23-3-405(c) High Fail to obey peace officer in reference to $410.00
23-3-405(a)

837 23-3-109(a) Low Use of dog to hunt/run/harass big or $210.00
trophy game

838 23-3-109(c) Low Dog(s) chasing big game $110.00

839 23-3-402 Low Violation concerning live wildlife or $210.00
exotic animal, chapter 10

841 23-3-115(b) Low Damage-fail to notify killing bear, lion, $110.00
bobcat

842 23-3-204(b) High Allowing refuse or other substance to pass $410.00
into public water

843 23-3-402 Low Take wrong sex of animal $210.00

844 23-3-402 Low Apply for preference points while under $410.00
suspension

845 23-3-402 Low Apply for preference points within 5 year $410.00
waiting period

846 23-3-402 Low Violation of Chapter 23 Regulations $110.00
Governing uses of Lands and Waters
Administered by the WGF Commission

847 23-3-402 Low Alteration of license $210.00

848 23-3-403(a) High Resident Lifetime License (fishing; game $410.00
bird and small game only)

849 23-3-403(a) High Resident Lifetime License (combination $780.00
licenses)

851 36-2-107(b) 5" Degree Closed/off road violation $110.00

852 36-2-107(b) 5" Degree Violation of fire rules on state land $110.00

853 36-2-107(b) 5" Degree Camping violation on state land $110.00

854 23-3-306(a) High Take nongame with or from a vehicle $210.00

901 41-13-102 Operate unnumbered boat $60.00

902 41-13-104(a) Fail to display identification number on $60.00
boat

903 41-13-104(2) Fail to produce certificate of number for $60.00
inspection

904 41-13-104(a) Improper numbering on watercraft $60.00

905 41-13-203 Careless operation of watercraft $110.00

909 41-13-210 Riding on bow or gunwales of watercraft $60.00

910 41-13-211(b) Operate watercraft in restricted area $60.00

911 41-13-208 Overloading watercraft $60.00

912 41-13-209(a) Operate overpowered watercraft $60.00

913 41-13-212(a-¢) Water-skiing violations $60.00

914 41-13-213 Fail to provide life jackets $110.00

915 41-13-213 Fail to provide fire extinguisher $60.00

916 41-13-213 Operate boat at night without lights $60.00

917 41-13-209(b) No muffler or noise suppression devices $60.00
on watercraft

918 41-13-219 Allow operation of watercraft by $110.00

underage person
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919 35-10-403 Watercraft for hire without personal $110.00
floatation devices
921 41-13-213 No sound producing devices on watercraft $60.00
922 41-13-218 Violation of watercraft numbering rules $60.00
923 41-13-216(c) Operation of watercraft while privilege to $410.00
operate is denied
924 41-13-105(a) Fail to stop or render aid $110.00
925 41-13-105(b) Failure to file USCG accident report with $110.00
the department within 10 days
926 41-13-218 Personal watercraft-wake jumping $110.00
927 41-13-218 Personal watercraft-no kill switch $60.00
928 41-13-218 Watercraft creating wake within 100 feet $110.00
of vessel
929 41-13-218 Failure to require children 12 and under to $110.00
wear a life jacket
940 41-13-218 Violation of watercraft regulations not $60.00
elsewhere
941 41-13-105(b) Failure of operator to immediately report $210.00
accident
942 41-13-111(a) Altering HIN or Motor serial number $210.00
943 41-13-111(b) Giving false information on accident $210.00
report
944 41-13-209 Motorboat equipped with exhaust system $60.00
, cutout
945 41-13-211 Failure to operate watercraft in $60.00
accordance with buoys or markers
946 41-13-220(a) Failure to stop for enforcement officer $210.00
947 41-13-220(a) Emergency lights on unauthorized $60.00
watercraft
948 41-13-213 Failure to provide throwable type IV $60.00
flotation device
949 41-13-213 Failure to provide an orange skier down $60.00
flag
5. LIVESTOCK OFFENSES
Animal Welfare
6-3-203(b) Failing to provide food, drink or $360.00
protection
Predatory Animals
11-1-103 Importation of domestic animals (Chapter D
8 Rules)-1* offense
11-1-103 Importation of domestic animals (Chapter E
8 Rules)-2" offense
11-6-210(a) Failure to pay predator animal control fee D
on bovine and ovine at time of brand
inspection
Failure to pay predator animal control fee D

11-6-210(%)

on bovine and ovine/commercial feedlot

22




05/29/08

Livestock Board and State Veterinarian

11-18-103(a)(v) Violations of agency rules and regulations D
11-18-112 Refusal to provide assistance to Federal or C
State authorities
Contagious and Infectious Diseases Among Livestock
11-19-101(b) Failure to comply with order of State D
Veterinarian, turning loose infected
animal
11-19-102 Duty of public to report diseases to State D
Veterinarian
11-19-111 Violations of agency rules and regulations D
11-19-116 Disposal of swine, importation of swine C
with hog cholera
Tuberculin Test of Dairy Cattle
11-19-204 Tuberculosis test requirement for milking C
cows and exposed bulls
11-19-210 Veterinarian’s certificate/permit to sell C
milk or cream
11-19-213 Unsanitary dairy barns or premises C
11-19-215 Interference/refusal to gather and test C
diary cattle
Tuberculosis Modified Accredited Area
11-19-304 Prohibition of importation of cattle C
11-19-306 Violation of agency rules and regulations C
Brucellosis Test of Cattle
11-19-401 Failure to tag, brand & dispose of reactor C
cattle
Regulation and Inspection of Sheep
11-19-501(a) Notice of Importation C
11-19-501(b) Violation of agency rules and regulations C
11-19-502 Unloading sheep in transit C
11-19-503 Importing infected sheep C
11-19-504 Refusal to give information C
11-19-505 Owner liability, when arrest necessary, C
service of summons and complaint
Branding and Ranging
11-20-102 Stock Running at large to be branded C
11-20-110 Recorded brand; bill of sale; when title C
vests
11-20-114 Use of unrecorded or abandoned brand D
11-20-117(b) Identifying livestock with unrecorded D
duplicate brand
11-20-118 Drover’s stock to be kept separate C
11-20-119 Drover’s stock, liability for injury to C
property
11-20-120 Driving cattle from home range C
11-20-123 Number of bulls required on open range C
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Inspection for Brands and Ownership

11-20-202 Duties of board; enforcement of C
provisions; rules and regulations

11-20-203 Inspection of brands at time of delivery or D
removal from county; certificate required

11-20-204 Brand inspector not to inspect his own C
livestock

11-20-205(d) Removal of strays form county C

11-20-206(b) Certificate of inspection in possession of C
carrier

11-20-206(b) Failure to exhibit certificate of inspection C
upon demand

11-20-208 Furnishing false proof of ownership D

11-20-209 When inspection not required C

11-20-210 When inspection not required; certain C
importations; compliance with health and
quarantine regulations required

11-20-211 When inspection not required; contiguous C
range

11-20-212 Intrastate accustomed range permits C

11-20-213 Inspection of sheep to be conducted in C
state

11-20-214(a) Brand inspector may inspect at his C
discretion; voluntary inspections

11-20-215(a) Railroad shipment certificate and C
agreement or inspection at point of
shipment

11-20-215(b) Shipment by railroad; written permission C
of inspector required before moving;
issuance; contents; copy to be filed with
inspector

11-20-215(c) Failure to produce written permission C
upon demand

11-20-216 Truck-fleet shipment permit C

11-20-217(b) Certificates and agreements in lieu of C
inspection (G Form)

11-20-218 Certificates and agreement in lieu of C
inspection; furnishing; numbering (G
Form)

11-20-219(a) Certificates and agreements in lieu of C
inspect-ion, filing distribution and display
(G Form)

11-20-219(b) Certificates and agreements in lieu of C

' inspection, failure to deliver at destination

(G Form)
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11-20-219(c) Certificates and agreements in lieu of C
inspect-ion, failure to exhibit upon
demand (G Form)

11-20-220 Diverted shipments D

11-20-221 Common carriers not to receive livestock D
for transportation without certificate

11-20-222 Unbranded calves; inspection at request of C
stockman

11-20-223(a) Interstate accustomed range permit; rules C
and regulations

11-20-224 Permanent brand inspection certificate C
(L Form)

11-20-225(a) Annual brand inspection certificate (H C
Form)

11-20-225(b) Annual rodeo or show livestock C
inspection certificate (H Form)

11-20-226 Certificates to be signed and in possession C
(L and H Forms)

11-20-227 Fraudulent use of certificate and c
movement permit

Transporting Animals and Poultry By Vehicle

11-21-101 Written permission of owner required for C
transport by others

11-21-102 Display of permit to peace officer; written C
statement in lieu of permit

11-21-104 Prohibited acts (false statement, false or C
forged permit, refuse or neglect to exhibit

Livestock Markets

11-22-102 Violations of agency rules and regulations D

11-22-104 Market license requirement E

11-22-106(a) Market license; cancellation C

11-22-107(a) $25,000.00 bond required .

11-22-107(b) $25,000.00 bond statement required ¢

11-22-108 Market license posting C

11-22-110 Sanitation; veterinarian supervision C
required

11-22-111 Scales; inspection and testing C

11-22-112 Records of receipts and sales C

11-22-113(a) Health inspection on livestock and goats C
prior to sale at livestock auction; brand
inspection on livestock before leaving
livestock auction

11-22-113(b) Report of unbranded calves sold at C
livestock auction

11-22-114 Removal of livestock from establishment C

11-22-115 Removal of veterinarian C

11-22-116 Warrant of title; disposition of proceeds C

from sale
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11-22-117 Dispersal sales at livestock markets; same C
requirements
Hides and Carcasses
11-23-101 Sale of carcass without inspection C
11-23-102(a) Only inspected livestock to be C
slaughtered; record of cattle slaughtered
11-23-102(b) Record of cattle slaughtered C
11-23-103 Purchase of unstamped carcass prohibited C
11-23-104 Exhibition upon demand of hides or C
certificates of beef cattle
11-23-106(d) Cold storage locker plant; stamp on tag; C
certificate in lieu of stamp; filing and
Inspection of certificate
11-23-107(b) Killing of horses for meat; produce un- C
mutilated hide or certificate of inspection
11-23-108(a) Hide mutilation of equine, bovine, C
caprine, swine, ovine
Purchases, Sales and Transportation; Brand Inspections
11-23-202 Hide buyer; bill of sale required; contents; C
copy to seller
11-23-203 Hide buyer; record of purchases to be C
kept; contents
11-23-204 Hide buyer; inspection for interstate C
_ commerce; certificate
11-23-205 Carriers prohibited from receiving un- C
inspected hides
11-23-206 Hide inspection for stock killed by C
transportation company
Transportation of Carcasses to Rendering Plants
11-23-301 Removal of carcasses intrastate C
11-23-302 Removal of carcasses interstate; C
inspection
11-23-303 Hide inspection certificate C
11-23-304 Inspection fee collection; disposition C
Estrays
11-24-103 Taking up estrays C
11-24-105(a) Permit required to gather unclaimed C
equine
11-24-105(b) Disposal of unclaimed equine C
11-24-108(b) Stock at large or picketed up on public E
highways
Swine, Goats or Elk Running at large
11-26-101(b) Swine, goats or elk prohibited to run at C
large
Feeding Untreated Garbage to Swine
11-27-104(a) Feeding permit required C
11-27-105 Violation of agency rules and regulations C
11-27-106 Treatment of garbage before feeding C
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| 11-27-107 | Violation of agency rules and regulations C
Fences and Cattle Guards
11-28-103(a) Construction of unlawful wire fence-1* A
Offense
11-28-103(a) Construction of unlawful wire fence- C
Subsequent Offense
11-28-103(b) Reconstruct unlawful wire fence within A
thirty days-1% Offense
11-28-103(b) Reconstruct unlawful wire fence within C
thirty days-Subsequent Offense
11-28-104 Fences across roads C
11-28-107 Leaving open, destroying lawful fence C
Protection of Domestic Animals
11-29-103 Impounded animals to be fed C
11-29-106 Interference with Livestock Board officer D
or agent
Offenses Concerning Livestock and Other Animals
11-30-106(a) Removing skins for carcasses C
11-30-106(b) Preserving skins from carcasses by C
railroad company/employees
11-30-108 Desertion and abandonment of sheep by D
herder
11-30-109 Taking horses and equipment without i
consent of owner
11-30-110 Appropriation of horse or mule on open C
range without permission
11-30-112 Abuse or negligent treatment by bailee C
11-30-114(a) Tampering or sabotaging exhibition C
livestock prohibited
11-30-114(b) Using unapproved drugs on exhibition C
livestock prohibited
Dogs and Cats
11-31-104 Poisoning or killing with ground glass .
11-31-108 Running livestock C
Animals Running at Large
11-31-301(c) Animal running at large or has attacked a B
person 1% offense
11-31-301(c) Animal running at large or has attacked a C
person 2nd offense
11-31-301(e) Dog which has attacked a person C
Poultry
11-32-102 Violation of agency rules and regulations C
11-32-103(a) Labeling of shipments C
11-32-103(b) Labeling of shipments C
11-32-104 Agency rules and regulations C
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6. STATE PARKS AND HISTORIC SITES
Violations of Agency rules and regulations

7A. Bail (includes costs plus $10.00 court automation fee) may be forfeited
for the following offenses: (penalty 36-4-115)

24001 5 Abandoned property B
24002 6 Aircraft and powerless flight C
24003 7 Camping C
24004 8 Closures C
24005 9(a) Disorderly conduct B
24006 9(b) Use of park land or facilities under the D
influence
24007 9(c) Interfere with park employee A
24008 9(d) Noise disturbance A
24009 9(e) Possess container in excess of 2 gallons of A
alcohol
24005
24014 9(g) Fireworks C
24010 10 Domestic pets & livestock A
24011 11(a) Fires: Confined to fire rings B
24012 110)(b)() Fires: Unattended fires B
24013 11{c) Fires: Fire ban B
24015 12(e) Hunting within 400 yds. C
24017 13(b) Permits; camping A
24018 13(c) Permits; daily use A
24019 13(d) Permits; special use A
24020 14 Picnicking A
24021 15 Preservation of public property C
24022 16 Public safety C
24023 17 Sanitation C
24024 18 Trail use B
24025 19 Solicitation A
24026 21(a) Vehicle (off road) D
24027 21(b) Vehicle (speed limit) B
24028 21(c) Vehicle (campground) A
24029 21(e) Vehicle (exhibition driving) C
24030 21(DH) Vehicle (careless driving) D
24031 21(g) Vehicle (registration, driver’s license, and B
insurance)
24032 21(h) Vehicle (ORV decal) B
24033 21(1) Vehicle (ORV driver’s license) B
24036 22 Water sports; designated beach areas A
24037 23(d) Water sports; boat launch area A
24039 24(a)(1) Curt Gowdy State Park: No swimming A
24040 24(a)(ii) Curt Gowdy State Park: No vehicles or A

debris on ice

28




05/29/08

24041 24(a)(iv)(a) Curt Gowdy State Park: Permit for B
alcohol in Amphitheater, Hynds Lodge
24042 24(a)(v) Curt Gowdy: No pets in reservoirs A
24043 24 (b)(1) Hot Springs State Park: No bicycles on A
’ sidewalks
24044 24b)(i1) Hot Springs State Park: No camping A
24045 24(b)(ii1) Hot Springs State Park: Quiet hours A
24046 24(b)(1v) Hot Springs State Park: Open alcohol A
container
24047 24(b)(v) Hot Springs State Park: Alcohol permits A
24048 24(b)(vi) Hot Springs State Park: No diving into A
Big Horn River
24049 24(b)(viii) Hot Springs State Park: Removing A
mineral water
24050 24(b)(ix) Hot Springs State Park: No skateboards A
on streets
24051 24(b)(x) Hot Springs State Park: School zones A
24052 24(b)(x1) Hot Springs State Park: Snow emergency A
routes
24053 24(b)(xii) Hot Springs State Park: No swimming in A
cooling ponds
24054 24(c)(1) E.K. Wilkins State Park: Pets prohibited A
in areas
24055 24(c)(ii) E K. Wilkins State Park: Dog training A
areas restricted
24056 24(c)(iii) E.K. Wilkins State Park: Motorized A
watercraft prohibited
24057 24(c)(iv) E.K Wilkins State Park: Ponds closed to A
fishing
24058 24(d) Sinks Canyon State Park: Trail use A
restrictions
7. NATRONA COUNTY PARKS
18-9-201(a)(d) Alcova B
18-9-201(a)(i) Pathfinder B
18-9-201(a)(i) Gray Reef B
18-9-201(a)(1) Hell’s Half Acre B
18-9-201(a)(i) Vista West Park B
18-9-201(a)(i) Poison Spider Rifle Range B
18-9-201(a)(i) Beartrap Meadow Park B
18-9-201(a)(1) Casper Mountain Park (includes cross B
country ski trails)
18-9-201(a)(i) Archery Range B
18-9-201(a)(i) Ponderosa Park B
18-9-201(a)(i) Rotary Park B
18-9-201(a)(1) Crimson Dawn B
18-9-201(a)(i) Bridal Trail B
18-9-201(a)(1) Centennial (Alcova) B
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8. MISCELLANEOUS

14-3-302 Sales or delivery of tobacco to minors-1% $50.00
offense

14-3-304 Purchase of tobacco by minors A

14-3-305(a) Possession or use of tobacco by person A

under the age of eighteen (18)

The above revised bail deposit and forfeiture schedule shall become effective July 1, 2008
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